CINEMA

R.I.P. Kelly Preston (Palzis, Travolta)

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, July 13, 2020 23:21
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 545
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, July 13, 2020 4:15 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Enjoyed her work since CHiPs and Mischief.


Photos of her in 2018 don't look a bunch like a 55-year-old.

She died of breast cancer. Had money to burn, but didn't seem to be applied. Maybe Scientology prevents that medical treatment.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, July 13, 2020 11:21 PM

MOOSE


Sometimes no matter how much $$ you throw at it, cancer still wins.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2020?
Wed, November 25, 2020 22:08 - 53 posts
R.I.P. Sean Connery
Sat, November 21, 2020 09:43 - 23 posts
The Empty Man
Fri, October 30, 2020 13:15 - 5 posts
Free Guy
Tue, October 27, 2020 18:05 - 3 posts
Films of Mistaken Self Awareness
Tue, October 27, 2020 17:51 - 14 posts
Honest Thief
Wed, October 21, 2020 16:11 - 1 posts
Morena in "Greenland"
Mon, October 19, 2020 21:13 - 7 posts
Cinematic Storytellers
Thu, October 8, 2020 14:51 - 46 posts
Trump Card
Tue, October 6, 2020 15:51 - 7 posts
Dune remake! it was a series of Books then a movie then a show by Skiffy Syfy channel, big Official blockbuster Trailer
Mon, September 21, 2020 18:11 - 5 posts
R.I.P. Diana Rigg, Age 82
Thu, September 10, 2020 17:59 - 3 posts
Tenet
Thu, September 3, 2020 14:26 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL