CINEMA

Weekend Box Office 11/18 to 11/20

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Sunday, November 20, 2011 12:55
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/tOwIxs
VIEWED: 2065
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, November 20, 2011 11:00 AM

WHOZIT



http://boxofficemojo.com/daily/chart/?sortdate=2011-11-20&p=.htm

"Breaking Dawn Part 1" is kicking ass and taking names, I thought "Harold & Kumar" would do alot better.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, November 20, 2011 11:07 AM

BUP

No more running. I aim to misbehave.


I knew Breaking Dawn would open really big. I won't watch it. I didn't like the first movie very much. Reading all the books helped me get through that first few months after hubby died. Each book was better than the one before it by a lot. Long books. Kept me busy.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, November 20, 2011 12:55 PM

BRUCEPLUTO


Don’t know about “Breaking Dawn” part 1, but I was looking forward to H&K 3D. Mostly because the preview showing NPH to be hilarious.

Anyhoo, “ The Thing” was a surprise and quite enjoyable. Looking forward to JCOM and any other entertainment of interest.

Thanks for the Heads-Up , BPZ

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Terminator: Dark Fate
Thu, December 5, 2019 04:59 - 51 posts
Ford vs. Ferrari
Fri, November 29, 2019 03:56 - 57 posts
STAR WARS Episode 9: The Final Abortion
Thu, November 28, 2019 23:54 - 68 posts
Going in Style
Wed, November 27, 2019 09:58 - 12 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Sat, November 23, 2019 16:36 - 161 posts
Your Best Films Seen For 2019?
Sat, November 23, 2019 08:59 - 15 posts
Get woke, go broke. - Charlie's Angels reboot draws abysmal numbers at box office.
Fri, November 22, 2019 08:14 - 22 posts
Captain Marvel, DC or MCU?
Thu, November 14, 2019 20:17 - 153 posts
Joker
Thu, November 14, 2019 06:19 - 88 posts
Nomis/Night Hunter
Sat, October 26, 2019 16:09 - 1 posts
The Great Manbun Movie (Aquaman)
Wed, October 16, 2019 19:42 - 17 posts
Angel Has Fallen
Sun, September 29, 2019 16:40 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL