CINEMA

X-Men: First Class trailer

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Friday, February 11, 2011 07:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1348
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, February 10, 2011 2:53 PM

WHOZIT


X-Men: First Class trailer




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 11, 2011 4:57 AM

ZEEK


At least the trailer looks decent. All the stills and info they've released so far has been a downer. I still think I'm going to pass on this one. The continuity disaster alone is enough to really irk me. The way they've handled X-men continuity is a pet peeve of mine. I'm probably not going to bother with any X movies until they go for a full reboot and stick to the new Marvel studios model of one big fairly consistent world.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 11, 2011 7:02 AM

STORYMARK


I rather pleasantly surprised that the yellow and blue outfits kinda work on film. Didnt expect that.

"I thoroughly disapprove of duels. If a man should challenge me, I would take him kindly and forgivingly by the hand and lead him to a quiet place and kill him."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Alita: Battle Angel
Tue, February 19, 2019 19:45 - 22 posts
Discussion of Alita: Battle Angel
Tue, February 19, 2019 08:23 - 9 posts
And a movie!
Sun, February 17, 2019 20:42 - 3 posts
Films of Mistaken Self Awareness
Fri, February 15, 2019 20:34 - 13 posts
Cold Pursuit
Fri, February 15, 2019 09:39 - 2 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Wed, February 13, 2019 03:06 - 32 posts
Top Gun: Maverick
Sat, February 9, 2019 07:28 - 11 posts
VICE
Wed, February 6, 2019 20:37 - 74 posts
Glass
Wed, January 30, 2019 23:35 - 4 posts
DeadPool 2 - Shoutout to Firefly
Tue, January 29, 2019 16:41 - 44 posts
Spiderman: Into the Verse
Fri, January 11, 2019 06:41 - 1 posts
Aquaman
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:46 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL