CINEMA

Simon Pegg and an Alien?!? Check out the hilarious 'Paul' trailer.

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Monday, December 20, 2010 01:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1564
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, December 17, 2010 4:23 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


LOL...something different for the ET crowd.




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, December 17, 2010 7:46 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



Ha.

THAT was enjoyable.




" I do not love the bright sword for its sharpness, nor the arrow for its swiftness, nor the warrior for his glory. I love only that which they defend. "

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, December 18, 2010 11:14 AM

SAVEWASH

Now I am learning about scary.


That looks too funny for words!

Odd title, but how can I argue with a one-word title that doesn't necessarily tell you what the movie is about? Gee, that sounds a little familiar...


"We need to keep our heads so we can ... keep our heads."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, December 18, 2010 12:37 PM

FLORALBUNNY


"Am I gonna eat a dead bird?"
Oh, sheesh. Must. See. This.

bun

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, December 20, 2010 1:58 AM

LWAVES


Brilliant.
Simon Pegg can do no wrong in my opinion. He just seems like one of those genuinely funny guys. Even in interviews he is always making funny quips and remarks. Put him with Nick Frost and they just seem to be a perfect combination.

I'll be there on opening night for this one.



"The greatest invention ever is not the wheel. It's the second wheel." - Rich Hall

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Fri, August 17, 2018 07:39 - 124 posts
Black KKKLansman
Thu, August 16, 2018 03:02 - 1 posts
Uncharted (2018) starring Nathan Fillion
Tue, August 14, 2018 07:16 - 5 posts
Untapped potential
Sun, August 5, 2018 02:07 - 26 posts
Mission Impossible - Fallout
Mon, July 30, 2018 02:55 - 1 posts
Equalizer 2
Mon, July 30, 2018 02:47 - 1 posts
Star Wars: Rogue One
Thu, July 26, 2018 06:25 - 55 posts
Your Favorite Classic Movies - 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s
Mon, July 16, 2018 13:24 - 21 posts
Best Films of the past 10 years
Sun, July 15, 2018 07:56 - 71 posts
The funniest NSFW documentary ever made
Thu, July 12, 2018 23:06 - 6 posts
Submergence
Mon, July 9, 2018 08:38 - 1 posts
Sicario 2
Thu, July 5, 2018 04:14 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL