NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Castle about to be renewed by ABC

POSTED BY: JEANDUPONTEL
UPDATED: Saturday, March 24, 2012 16:02
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/GOjilN
VIEWED: 1187
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 24, 2012 3:21 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


Michael Ausiello for tvline has learned that ABC is in the verge of renewing a bunch of tv shows, including Castle.
The news remains to be confirmed officially though.

http://tvline.com/2012/03/23/greys-anatomy-castle-revenge-once-upon-a-
time-renewed
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 24, 2012 4:02 PM

ECGORDON

There's no place I can be since I found Serenity.


That's not surprising news to me, it's one of their highest rated shows.



NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Serenity Cast 10-year reunion?
Sun, January 11, 2015 19:47 - 4 posts
Firefly Trivia Night in NYC
Mon, December 29, 2014 11:46 - 1 posts
Here's what happened in the Firefly universe after Serenity
Fri, December 26, 2014 12:39 - 16 posts
Nathan Fillion talks about Firefly on Larry King Show
Sat, December 13, 2014 16:52 - 14 posts
The Voice of Gideon from The Flash Revealed!
Sat, November 29, 2014 14:05 - 7 posts
Clark Gregg Shares Photo With Nathan Fillion & Jokes Crossover
Fri, November 28, 2014 16:55 - 4 posts
Both Alan Tudyk and Jewel Staite wants to go to HawaiiCon
Fri, November 28, 2014 09:23 - 9 posts
I get you face a epic proportions
Fri, November 28, 2014 08:37 - 1 posts
Summer Glau's Stalker Demands $1,000,000 for Serenity Sequel Screenplay
Sun, November 2, 2014 14:29 - 3 posts
Business article about Fox's mistake
Sat, November 1, 2014 21:29 - 6 posts
Morena Baccarin Joins ‘Gotham’ Cast
Mon, October 27, 2014 18:45 - 12 posts
Nathan Fillion’s ‘Firefly’ Limited Series Return Rumors After ‘AHS ‘and ‘Sherlock’ Inspirations
Fri, October 24, 2014 10:06 - 11 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS