NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Castle about to be renewed by ABC

POSTED BY: JEANDUPONTEL
UPDATED: Saturday, March 24, 2012 16:02
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/GOjilN
VIEWED: 1074
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 24, 2012 3:21 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


Michael Ausiello for tvline has learned that ABC is in the verge of renewing a bunch of tv shows, including Castle.
The news remains to be confirmed officially though.

http://tvline.com/2012/03/23/greys-anatomy-castle-revenge-once-upon-a-
time-renewed
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 24, 2012 4:02 PM

ECGORDON

There's no place I can be since I found Serenity.


That's not surprising news to me, it's one of their highest rated shows.



NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Knights of Badassdom still on hold for release?
Wed, April 2, 2014 13:52 - 9 posts
MTV Article about 9 shows to bring back - Firefly #3
Tue, April 1, 2014 20:04 - 4 posts
Avengers Cancels Seoul Shoot. Moves to Japan.
Tue, April 1, 2014 12:59 - 4 posts
2014 Browncoat Ball October 17-19th Hosted by Greenville SC Browncoats
Mon, March 31, 2014 16:47 - 4 posts
WHEDON SHEDS LIGHT ON "SERENITY'S" NEW DAY
Wed, March 5, 2014 14:50 - 21 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Sun, March 2, 2014 08:11 - 10 posts
Nathan Fillion as the next Star Trek Captain?
Sun, February 23, 2014 15:59 - 4 posts
'Serenity': Zack Whedon Continues 'Firefly' With A Very Pregnant Zoe
Sun, February 16, 2014 19:07 - 10 posts
SERENITY: LEAVES ON THE WIND #1 Advance Review
Wed, February 12, 2014 19:06 - 15 posts
Ron Glass coming back to Agents of Shield as a regular?
Fri, January 10, 2014 13:55 - 3 posts
Here's what happened in the Firefly universe after Serenity
Sun, January 5, 2014 17:06 - 14 posts
Dark Horse Comics Is Resurrecting Joss Whedon’s “Firefly”
Sun, January 5, 2014 17:04 - 19 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS