NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Castle about to be renewed by ABC

POSTED BY: JEANDUPONTEL
UPDATED: Saturday, March 24, 2012 16:02
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/GOjilN
VIEWED: 1653
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 24, 2012 3:21 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


Michael Ausiello for tvline has learned that ABC is in the verge of renewing a bunch of tv shows, including Castle.
The news remains to be confirmed officially though.

http://tvline.com/2012/03/23/greys-anatomy-castle-revenge-once-upon-a-
time-renewed
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 24, 2012 4:02 PM

ECGORDON

There's no place I can be since I found Serenity.


That's not surprising news to me, it's one of their highest rated shows.



NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Tue, April 17, 2018 19:10 - 33 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Tue, April 17, 2018 01:56 - 57 posts
Space Changes DNA?
Sun, April 1, 2018 04:05 - 4 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sat, March 31, 2018 15:24 - 41 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:20 - 2 posts
Making a Murderer (III)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:11 - 1 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Wed, March 28, 2018 16:32 - 14 posts
2018 Winter Olympics
Sun, March 4, 2018 22:38 - 50 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, February 27, 2018 00:47 - 9 posts
Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly
Sat, February 17, 2018 20:04 - 6 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:14 - 2 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, February 8, 2018 16:03 - 24 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL