FIREFLY EPISODE DISCUSSIONS

What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue Featuring Dr. Simon Tam?

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Wednesday, June 29, 2016 18:41
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1636
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 6:41 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


The Alliance's Most Wanted Outlaw, finding himself harbored by a shipfull of Outlaws.

Played by Sean Maher.


Reportedly his recital of the speech where he explains River was the reason he was cast, and I think that was one of my favorites from him in Pilot Serenity. Also, "This is my sister." At the end, "Well, you're a dummy."
In Ariel, "I have a job for you"

In BDM Serenity, after getting shot, telling River "I'm sorry."


What are your favorites?



The first thread in this topic series:
http://www.fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?bid=4&tid=60637

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Itinerary for Serenity during the 9 months of Firefly/Serenity.
Thu, June 20, 2019 20:39 - 21 posts
Map of the Verse discussion
Tue, June 4, 2019 20:51 - 170 posts
The Savant Crew
Wed, May 15, 2019 13:47 - 32 posts
Who Was Your Favorite Friend of Our BDH?
Wed, April 24, 2019 00:26 - 3 posts
Everything Wrong with “The Train Job”
Wed, February 6, 2019 18:20 - 4 posts
Where is the location for the scene at the end of "Trash"
Mon, December 24, 2018 23:42 - 4 posts
Christmastime
Mon, December 24, 2018 13:48 - 1 posts
"Mal, bad... in the Latin" what does it mean?
Sun, August 5, 2018 23:02 - 31 posts
Who Was Your Favorite Character That Died In The Verse?
Thu, July 26, 2018 06:15 - 6 posts
Have Mal's Contacts Been Discussed?
Fri, July 20, 2018 09:13 - 5 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue Featuring Zoe Washburne?
Tue, July 17, 2018 13:49 - 8 posts
5mmo Offer King of Avalon Resources At Affordable Price
Sun, May 20, 2018 22:18 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL