V THE SERIES

Assignment X Interview: V star Morena Baccarin reflects on Season 2 and beyond

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Wednesday, March 30, 2011 05:23
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1387
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, March 29, 2011 12:07 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


ASSIGNMENTX.COM - It turns out that evil reptilian aliens who invade Earth are so unpredictable that they can surprise even the actors who play them. At least, Morena Baccarin says, this is the case with Anna, the ruthless Visitor leader she portrays on V, which has its second season finale tonight on ABC at 9...

http://www.assignmentx.com/2011/exclusive-interview-v-star-morena-bacc
arin-reflects-on-season-2-and-beyond
/





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 30, 2011 5:23 AM

JONGSSTRAW

We carry in our hearts the true country, and that cannot be stolen.


Thanks for posting that interview....loved reading what Morena says about the show. Her insights into her "taily" thing were great. I hope there is a 3rd season. The recent 2nd season finale was amazing and spectacular, and the brief glimpses of coming events demand another season at least.








NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
More CSTS News!
Mon, June 27, 2011 12:29 - 9 posts
Firefly Shineyness From The Muppets
Sun, June 19, 2011 06:55 - 13 posts
"Showtime" for Morena
Sun, June 19, 2011 06:52 - 5 posts
CSTS Los Angeles Event to be Broadcast Live!
Tue, June 7, 2011 17:12 - 2 posts
Three of my all time faves all together
Sun, June 5, 2011 23:40 - 2 posts
"V" canceled
Tue, May 17, 2011 14:48 - 9 posts
Images of Morena on The Mentalist
Fri, April 8, 2011 00:02 - 7 posts
RE:
Wed, April 6, 2011 12:06 - 1 posts
Assignment X Interview: V star Morena Baccarin reflects on Season 2 and beyond
Wed, March 30, 2011 05:23 - 2 posts
Morena Baccarin 'optimistic about V future'
Sat, March 26, 2011 15:53 - 1 posts
Now That's How You Kill Your Mother!
Sun, March 20, 2011 06:18 - 16 posts
V's Elizabeth Mitchell Would Like Erica to Win. For Once!
Tue, March 15, 2011 01:02 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS