V THE SERIES

V's Elizabeth Mitchell Would Like Erica to Win. For Once!

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Tuesday, March 15, 2011 01:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2514
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, March 15, 2011 1:02 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


IGN.COM - On Tuesday, March 15th, it all comes to a head on ABC as V is set to thrill us with an explosive Season 2 finale that promises alien sex, hostage taking, death and destruction. With "Mother's Day" fast approaching, we here at IGN spoke with series star Elizabeth Mitchell, who plays FBI Agent/Global Resistance Leader Erica Evans, about losing characters from the show, hooking up with Hobbes and working with O.G. V alum Marc Singer...

http://tv.ign.com/articles/115/1155408p1.html



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Morena Baccarin 'optimistic about V future'
Thu, June 8, 2017 19:02 - 4 posts
"V" canceled
Sun, January 8, 2017 22:56 - 14 posts
"Showtime" for Morena
Mon, March 14, 2016 18:09 - 8 posts
More CSTS News!
Mon, June 27, 2011 12:29 - 9 posts
Firefly Shineyness From The Muppets
Sun, June 19, 2011 06:55 - 13 posts
CSTS Los Angeles Event to be Broadcast Live!
Tue, June 7, 2011 17:12 - 2 posts
Three of my all time faves all together
Sun, June 5, 2011 23:40 - 2 posts
Images of Morena on The Mentalist
Fri, April 8, 2011 00:02 - 7 posts
RE:
Wed, April 6, 2011 12:06 - 1 posts
Assignment X Interview: V star Morena Baccarin reflects on Season 2 and beyond
Wed, March 30, 2011 05:23 - 2 posts
Now That's How You Kill Your Mother!
Sun, March 20, 2011 06:18 - 16 posts
V's Elizabeth Mitchell Would Like Erica to Win. For Once!
Tue, March 15, 2011 01:02 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL