GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

I'd really love it if this game felt like Firefly

POSTED BY: SIMONWHO
UPDATED: Thursday, March 8, 2012 06:27
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/xCihlT
VIEWED: 1078
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, March 6, 2012 6:39 AM

SIMONWHO


The writer of Borderlands 2 talks about his aim for the game, with reference to our 'beloved' show. Quite a nice summing up of it as well: "Ninety percent of that show is people laughing and joking and doing hilarious things and then, every once in a while, something happens to make you sit up and go, 'Holy shit.'"

http://kotaku.com/5890787/trying-to-recapture-that-first+time-feeling-
of-whoa-in-borderlands-2/gallery/1




NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 8, 2012 6:27 AM

MALACHITE


I really liked the first one and appreciated the Firefly vibe.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, February 20, 2018 18:23 - 1251 posts
Write My Paper
Tue, February 20, 2018 05:24 - 1 posts
More Canadian Humour
Mon, February 19, 2018 19:12 - 14 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Mon, February 19, 2018 09:48 - 9 posts
B:IW Fan Film Update
Fri, February 16, 2018 17:30 - 16 posts
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Anyone watching?
Wed, February 14, 2018 04:24 - 37 posts
New art needed for Can't Stop The Serenity
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:47 - 2 posts
Patton's wife
Mon, February 12, 2018 01:54 - 17 posts
Canadian Humour eh
Sat, February 10, 2018 13:02 - 29 posts
Celestial Navigation Chart of the Verse
Thu, February 8, 2018 17:21 - 76 posts
Cortex Shipyards Vol 1, 2, 3, 4. Isn't it about time...
Wed, February 7, 2018 17:07 - 4 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Wed, February 7, 2018 00:13 - 15 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL