GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

I'd really love it if this game felt like Firefly

POSTED BY: SIMONWHO
UPDATED: Thursday, March 8, 2012 06:27
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/xCihlT
VIEWED: 1052
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, March 6, 2012 6:39 AM

SIMONWHO


The writer of Borderlands 2 talks about his aim for the game, with reference to our 'beloved' show. Quite a nice summing up of it as well: "Ninety percent of that show is people laughing and joking and doing hilarious things and then, every once in a while, something happens to make you sit up and go, 'Holy shit.'"

http://kotaku.com/5890787/trying-to-recapture-that-first+time-feeling-
of-whoa-in-borderlands-2/gallery/1




NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 8, 2012 6:27 AM

MALACHITE


I really liked the first one and appreciated the Firefly vibe.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, December 11, 2017 11:21 - 1170 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sun, December 10, 2017 14:08 - 318 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Fri, December 8, 2017 11:10 - 12 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Sun, November 26, 2017 08:23 - 24 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts
CSTS Final 2017 t-shirt/phone cases Campaign. Check out the styles and colors!
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:33 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL