GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

I'd really love it if this game felt like Firefly

POSTED BY: SIMONWHO
UPDATED: Thursday, March 8, 2012 06:27
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/xCihlT
VIEWED: 1210
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, March 6, 2012 6:39 AM

SIMONWHO


The writer of Borderlands 2 talks about his aim for the game, with reference to our 'beloved' show. Quite a nice summing up of it as well: "Ninety percent of that show is people laughing and joking and doing hilarious things and then, every once in a while, something happens to make you sit up and go, 'Holy shit.'"

http://kotaku.com/5890787/trying-to-recapture-that-first+time-feeling-
of-whoa-in-borderlands-2/gallery/1




NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 8, 2012 6:27 AM

MALACHITE


I really liked the first one and appreciated the Firefly vibe.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, November 19, 2018 09:57 - 1528 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Tue, November 13, 2018 20:43 - 17 posts
Stan Lee, RIP at 95
Tue, November 13, 2018 00:01 - 5 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Mon, November 12, 2018 10:58 - 25 posts
Has there been a recent show or movie that had the same 'cultural impact' as Firefly...Probably YES
Mon, November 12, 2018 08:31 - 8 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Tue, November 6, 2018 15:31 - 3 posts
Jewel Staite on Good Doctor
Mon, November 5, 2018 22:19 - 1 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, November 4, 2018 03:42 - 19 posts
Kansas City CSTS event. Monday, October 29th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening. Dr. Horrible Charity Screening.
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:15 - 1 posts
Anybody pre-ordered the new Firefly original novel!
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:14 - 6 posts
"The Rookie" picked up by ABC
Mon, October 15, 2018 19:16 - 6 posts
Used to say Happy Monday!
Sun, October 14, 2018 22:52 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL