GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Serenity Browncoat vinyl. Also available Translucent Blue vinyl

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Thursday, April 25, 2024 15:10
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 229
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, April 25, 2024 3:10 PM

ANONYMOUS1





https://twitter.com/VareseSarabande/status/1783533584021946597

In case cannot read x or Twitter posts

“ In case you missed it: The first-ever vinyl release of David Newman’s Deluxe Edition score for Joss Whedon’s space-western Serenity is coming in June. The Browncoat variant is selling very fast, so order now

Order here”. https://found.ee/serenity-lp


Vinyl is an LP.
LP is long playing record.
A record is a …. Look it up…

:)


Saw this on https://twitter.com/whedonesque







NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Joss was right... Mandarin is the language of the future...
Thu, June 20, 2024 16:50 - 6 posts
Why most Hollyweird 'Actors' (polanski defenders) are just messed in the head
Mon, June 17, 2024 20:25 - 14 posts
In your opinion is there a perfect movie?
Sun, June 16, 2024 11:21 - 78 posts
The one fim you want released on dvd!
Fri, June 14, 2024 11:06 - 34 posts
Victorian Female Batman???
Tue, June 11, 2024 04:31 - 48 posts
5 Reasons it sucks being a Joss Whedon fan
Sun, June 2, 2024 03:46 - 23 posts
Top 10 sci-fi battles
Sun, June 2, 2024 02:45 - 13 posts
The man who may have been able to save Disney says, I'm out of here
Fri, May 31, 2024 14:32 - 5 posts
Kicked off Facebook!
Tue, May 28, 2024 21:09 - 26 posts
What are your thoughts on god?
Tue, May 28, 2024 21:06 - 187 posts
Enneagram Personality Types
Mon, May 27, 2024 05:20 - 10 posts
Morgan Spurlock dead at 53
Fri, May 24, 2024 16:28 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL