GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Dallas Sci-Fi Expo, Feb. 11-12

POSTED BY: ECGORDON
UPDATED: Sunday, January 29, 2012 06:48
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/xzdOnB
VIEWED: 710
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, January 29, 2012 6:48 AM

ECGORDON

There's no place I can be since I found Serenity.


Actually in Irving, at the Irving Convention Center.

Details here - http://www.scifiexpo.com/DCC/sfx.html

Adam Baldwin (Saturday only), Jewel Staite, Sean Maher and Ron Glass will be in attendance. There will be a Firefly/Serenity Q&A session on Saturday at 1pm, with autograph and photo opportunities available too.

Eliza Dushku will also be there Saturday only, along with other celebrities and comic writers and artists.

I plan to be there and hopefully I can meet up with some other Browncoats. I know there are several other Texans around this site, and some from Oklahoma might be as close to the con as I am.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Reboot Rumors?
Mon, February 20, 2017 00:29 - 5 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, February 19, 2017 10:42 - 843 posts
Ten minutes of awesome
Sun, February 19, 2017 02:12 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Sat, February 18, 2017 18:55 - 10 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, February 15, 2017 12:44 - 5 posts
K2SO
Tue, February 14, 2017 15:50 - 1 posts
Infinity Wars (plural)
Mon, February 13, 2017 00:16 - 7 posts
Animated Firefly
Thu, February 9, 2017 19:45 - 6 posts
Richard Hatch dead at 71
Wed, February 8, 2017 16:56 - 5 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Wed, February 8, 2017 00:36 - 27 posts
Serenity/Firefly License Plate?
Sun, February 5, 2017 14:44 - 19 posts
John Hurt dead at age 77
Thu, February 2, 2017 18:05 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL