GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Dallas Sci-Fi Expo, Feb. 11-12

POSTED BY: ECGORDON
UPDATED: Sunday, January 29, 2012 06:48
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/xzdOnB
VIEWED: 680
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, January 29, 2012 6:48 AM

ECGORDON

There's no place I can be since I found Serenity.


Actually in Irving, at the Irving Convention Center.

Details here - http://www.scifiexpo.com/DCC/sfx.html

Adam Baldwin (Saturday only), Jewel Staite, Sean Maher and Ron Glass will be in attendance. There will be a Firefly/Serenity Q&A session on Saturday at 1pm, with autograph and photo opportunities available too.

Eliza Dushku will also be there Saturday only, along with other celebrities and comic writers and artists.

I plan to be there and hopefully I can meet up with some other Browncoats. I know there are several other Texans around this site, and some from Oklahoma might be as close to the con as I am.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, May 29, 2016 10:33 - 576 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sun, May 29, 2016 02:15 - 763 posts
Sending A Wave - the UK "Firefly"/"SERENITY" podcast
Sat, May 28, 2016 16:53 - 22 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Fri, May 27, 2016 22:16 - 22 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #78
Fri, May 27, 2016 18:35 - 31 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Thu, May 26, 2016 16:19 - 25 posts
Is Anyone Having Problems with YouTube?
Thu, May 26, 2016 00:46 - 57 posts
The free Serenity comic book from 5/7.
Mon, May 23, 2016 13:31 - 19 posts
Buy your CSTS Tshirt Direct!
Sun, May 22, 2016 17:37 - 2 posts
QMX Kaylee's Shindig Parasols little cocktail umbrellas!
Sat, May 21, 2016 04:05 - 1 posts
QMX Kaylee Bear Plush
Sat, May 21, 2016 04:05 - 1 posts
First CSTS event of the 2016 season goes to the Utah Browncoats Saturday 5/21/2016. Serenity Charity Screening
Fri, May 20, 2016 23:34 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL