GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Ballad of Serenity ~ Margot MacDonald

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Thursday, December 29, 2011 05:43
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/sA2M5G
VIEWED: 1485
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, December 29, 2011 12:14 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


If you haven't seen this yet, I think she is really good.

Ballad of Serenity ~ Margot MacDonald



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, December 29, 2011 3:19 AM

MACBAKER


She does a wonderful interpretation of the theme. She has a lovely voice, remarkable range, and she's not hard on the eyes either.

Go to YouTube and check out her cover the "Teardrop", the song used as the theme for "House".

I'd given some thought to movin' off the edge -- not an ideal location -- thinkin' a place in the middle.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, December 29, 2011 5:43 AM

JOSEPHUS


It's worth noting that she does in in A minor instead of A major which is the key in which it was written.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, February 25, 2017 10:02 - 852 posts
Reboot Rumors?
Thu, February 23, 2017 19:08 - 28 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Wed, February 22, 2017 23:23 - 66 posts
SciFiRadio.com back on the air - BETA
Wed, February 22, 2017 12:08 - 1 posts
Ten minutes of awesome
Sun, February 19, 2017 02:12 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Sat, February 18, 2017 18:55 - 10 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, February 15, 2017 12:44 - 5 posts
K2SO
Tue, February 14, 2017 15:50 - 1 posts
Infinity Wars (plural)
Mon, February 13, 2017 00:16 - 7 posts
Animated Firefly
Thu, February 9, 2017 19:45 - 6 posts
Richard Hatch dead at 71
Wed, February 8, 2017 16:56 - 5 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Wed, February 8, 2017 00:36 - 27 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL