GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Ballad of Serenity ~ Margot MacDonald

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Thursday, December 29, 2011 05:43
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/sA2M5G
VIEWED: 1677
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, December 29, 2011 12:14 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


If you haven't seen this yet, I think she is really good.

Ballad of Serenity ~ Margot MacDonald



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, December 29, 2011 3:19 AM

MACBAKER


She does a wonderful interpretation of the theme. She has a lovely voice, remarkable range, and she's not hard on the eyes either.

Go to YouTube and check out her cover the "Teardrop", the song used as the theme for "House".

I'd given some thought to movin' off the edge -- not an ideal location -- thinkin' a place in the middle.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, December 29, 2011 5:43 AM

JOSEPHUS


It's worth noting that she does in in A minor instead of A major which is the key in which it was written.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, January 17, 2018 16:31 - 1212 posts
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Anyone watching?
Tue, January 16, 2018 13:57 - 35 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Thu, January 11, 2018 13:57 - 158 posts
NFL Draft 2017 QA: Tulsa Quarterback Dane Evans Underdog Dynasty
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:15 - 2 posts
Firefly / My Little Pony Art
Wed, January 10, 2018 12:42 - 55 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Tue, January 9, 2018 17:02 - 329 posts
Dear Disney, please bring back firefly!
Wed, December 27, 2017 19:27 - 3 posts
Firefly in USA Today
Sun, December 24, 2017 18:03 - 23 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, December 24, 2017 14:06 - 13 posts
Firefly's gone, lets try MIRACLES!
Sat, December 23, 2017 14:42 - 39 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL