GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Nathan, Slither Sheriff Bill Pardy Wants His Shirt Back.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, May 6, 2006 13:16
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 890
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, May 6, 2006 11:51 AM

ANONYMOUS1


UK Browncoats noticed this.

Thanks Clarry, CiaraCobb, and BrewBunny!

Nathan Fillion was seen at
Starfury Serenity 2 convention 2005 in this shirt.

www.starfury.co.uk There is going to be a UK Starfury Serenity 3 convention and a UK Starfury Serenity 4 convention.

SLiTHER Sheriff Bill Pardy with Starla.



Imdb.com image gallery for SLiTHER
If you click on the picture there, you can
see a larger version.
http://imdb.com/gallery/ss/0439815


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, May 6, 2006 1:16 PM

DISKA


does that man own another shirt? he wears that thing everywhere!

One day.
One plan.
One army of Browncoats.

On June 23rd, we aim to misbehave.

"Dear diary: Today I was pompous and my sister was crazy. Today we were kidnapped by hill folk, never to be seen again. It was the best day ever."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, July 12, 2020 11:40 - 2155 posts
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Sun, July 12, 2020 01:51 - 17 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, July 1, 2020 02:28 - 5 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL