GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Dundee --- any luck with the Firefly .wavs?

POSTED BY: ELERI
UPDATED: Wednesday, February 5, 2003 03:54
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2441
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, January 29, 2003 5:54 PM

ELERI


Dundee,
I see that your page of 'sounds' is currently disabled due to (a probable) Alliance incursion!

Will you be able to get your collection of Firefly .wavs online?

If so, another I'd like to have, personally, is one from the premier where Mal is talking to Kaylee after her surgery where he tells her 'I'm a mean old man.' :)


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 4, 2003 4:31 PM

DUNDEE


Sorry , i know its taken a while but the site is finaly up again with some wavs that dont take a week or more to download, nice 40 kb files goooood!

anywase anybody who wants wavs can get them off my webiste

http://www.freewebz.com/carefuldrivers/firefly.html

... and Ereli ill get you your mean old man quote in the next few days and post it on my site site

Dear diary, Today I was pompous and my sister was crazy,
Today we where kidnapped my hill folk never to be seen again, it was the best day ever.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 5, 2003 3:54 AM

SABI


What I really like are the sounds Serenity makes:

the way the shuttle sounded when Wash fired it up in War Stories when Zoe saved him

the way Serenity sounded when she powered back up on Out of Gas, after the lights flickered in the beginning

and also the creaking and moaning you hear every once in awhile during OoG

I'd love to hear that when I start up and shut down, maybe some creaking when I load pages with heavy graphics?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, July 5, 2022 20:54 - 43 posts
Testing.
Wed, June 22, 2022 19:26 - 46 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:53 - 32 posts
American Humor
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:22 - 9 posts
TV's Most Shocking Deaths
Sun, June 12, 2022 21:07 - 42 posts
We British need to clean ourselves. Reality TV is our fault.
Wed, June 8, 2022 11:41 - 15 posts
CSTS 2021 Redemption Art Contest winner! All 124 cities listed.
Sun, June 5, 2022 05:48 - 3 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, May 25, 2022 00:01 - 134 posts
What does each Firefly character represent?
Mon, May 9, 2022 22:06 - 23 posts
Genetic Detective TV Show
Sat, May 7, 2022 00:11 - 6 posts
Just curious who is still here
Thu, March 24, 2022 00:46 - 37 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, March 21, 2022 19:03 - 313 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL