CINEMA

New Serenity Trailer

POSTED BY: MOOSE
UPDATED: Thursday, June 14, 2018 01:38
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 464
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, June 8, 2018 6:58 PM

MOOSE



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:42 AM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


I have seen comment sections about this on the web, and they run..

1.Oh, no they didn't
2. She looks bad as a blond (she DOESN'T look great as a blond, and it's a bad dye job)
3. We really neeeded a mediocre manipulation love story???
Wouldn't you make more money with an ACTUAL Serenity 2 since everything is CGI now anyway??

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 14, 2018 1:38 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by Wishimay:
I have seen comment sections about this on the web, and they run..

1.Oh, no they didn't
2. She looks bad as a blond (she DOESN'T look great as a blond, and it's a bad dye job)
3. We really neeeded a mediocre manipulation love story???
Wouldn't you make more money with an ACTUAL Serenity 2 since everything is CGI now anyway??

That doesn't even look blonde, looks more yellow.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Bad Times at the El Royale
Tue, October 16, 2018 03:07 - 3 posts
Venom
Tue, October 9, 2018 23:06 - 3 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Tue, October 9, 2018 20:41 - 138 posts
Venom
Mon, October 8, 2018 20:15 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon 101: Cabin in the Woods
Mon, October 8, 2018 01:44 - 4 posts
Predator
Wed, September 19, 2018 02:44 - 13 posts
Best Films of 2018 So Far?
Sun, September 16, 2018 01:21 - 8 posts
Burt Reyonlds dead at 82
Thu, September 13, 2018 01:21 - 13 posts
Your Favorite Classic Movies - 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s
Sat, September 8, 2018 02:48 - 23 posts
Mission Impossible - Fallout
Sun, September 2, 2018 23:51 - 4 posts
Alpha
Tue, August 21, 2018 04:39 - 1 posts
Black KKKLansman
Thu, August 16, 2018 03:02 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL