CINEMA

How Bloody Dare They?

POSTED BY: SIMONWHO
UPDATED: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 15:00
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 685
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, November 13, 2017 4:54 AM

SIMONWHO

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, November 13, 2017 11:20 AM

THGRRI


It's an outrage. Not the subject matter I'd hoped would accompany that title when next it was used. I'd prefer it was used as the tile of a new movie about you know what, with a cast consisting of you know who.







NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, November 13, 2017 11:50 PM

6IXSTRINGJACK


And for a Matthew McConaughey vehicle of all things. :(

Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:39 AM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


I guess it had to happen sooner or later

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:00 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Can't Stop The Serenity.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 3:00 PM

THGRRI






NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Last Jedi Discussion
Sun, January 21, 2018 10:55 - 23 posts
The Last Jedi
Sun, January 21, 2018 08:47 - 14 posts
The Post
Mon, January 15, 2018 17:07 - 4 posts
Movies in 2018
Mon, January 15, 2018 07:56 - 13 posts
Molly's Game
Sun, January 14, 2018 23:14 - 1 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Thu, January 11, 2018 20:50 - 12 posts
Taco Bell Finally Throws Down the Gauntlet in the Fabled Franchise Wars
Thu, January 11, 2018 16:57 - 3 posts
What Are Your Best Films of 2017 So Far?
Sun, January 7, 2018 11:32 - 45 posts
Oscar Suggestions
Sat, December 30, 2017 01:11 - 22 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films - 2017?
Thu, December 28, 2017 03:02 - 71 posts
Wind River
Sun, December 24, 2017 16:21 - 41 posts
Golden Globes 2018
Mon, December 18, 2017 20:38 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL