CINEMA

Mindhunter

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:42
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1572
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:42 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Saw an ad for this, seems to be a mini-series on TV.

Looks to be based upon the auto biography of the original Profiler, FBI Behavioral Scientist.
He was the first to gain access to Ed Gein, and it looks like this showing will have the first realistic portrayal of Gein.

Gein is the prototypical Hollywood Slasher, the basis of Psycho, Texas Chainsaw, Friday The 13th, Halloween, Hannibal Lector, etc.

If it holds true to the excellent book, I highly recommend checking it out.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Last Jedi Discussion
Sun, April 22, 2018 14:27 - 49 posts
Wind River
Fri, April 20, 2018 22:17 - 55 posts
What Are Your Favorite Films Based on Actual Events?
Tue, April 17, 2018 22:43 - 36 posts
A Quiet Place
Tue, April 17, 2018 05:04 - 5 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Tue, April 17, 2018 04:17 - 88 posts
Star Wars: Rogue One
Sat, April 14, 2018 01:12 - 54 posts
DeadPool 2 - Shoutout to Firefly
Sat, April 7, 2018 11:05 - 25 posts
Annihilation
Fri, April 6, 2018 00:55 - 30 posts
Tomb Raider 2018
Thu, April 5, 2018 00:15 - 8 posts
Ready Player One!
Wed, April 4, 2018 23:39 - 19 posts
Captain America - Civil War
Mon, March 26, 2018 18:56 - 34 posts
Quentin Tarentino Taking Over Star Trek?
Tue, March 20, 2018 22:09 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL