CINEMA

Mindhunter

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:42
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3116
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:42 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Saw an ad for this, seems to be a mini-series on TV.

Looks to be based upon the auto biography of the original Profiler, FBI Behavioral Scientist.
He was the first to gain access to Ed Gein, and it looks like this showing will have the first realistic portrayal of Gein.

Gein is the prototypical Hollywood Slasher, the basis of Psycho, Texas Chainsaw, Friday The 13th, Halloween, Hannibal Lector, etc.

If it holds true to the excellent book, I highly recommend checking it out.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Bad Times at the El Royale
Tue, October 16, 2018 03:07 - 3 posts
Venom
Tue, October 9, 2018 23:06 - 3 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Tue, October 9, 2018 20:41 - 138 posts
Venom
Mon, October 8, 2018 20:15 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon 101: Cabin in the Woods
Mon, October 8, 2018 01:44 - 4 posts
Predator
Wed, September 19, 2018 02:44 - 13 posts
Best Films of 2018 So Far?
Sun, September 16, 2018 01:21 - 8 posts
Burt Reyonlds dead at 82
Thu, September 13, 2018 01:21 - 13 posts
Your Favorite Classic Movies - 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s
Sat, September 8, 2018 02:48 - 23 posts
Mission Impossible - Fallout
Sun, September 2, 2018 23:51 - 4 posts
Alpha
Tue, August 21, 2018 04:39 - 1 posts
Black KKKLansman
Thu, August 16, 2018 03:02 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL