NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

USC Wins Game With Blind Football Player

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Sunday, September 3, 2017 19:29
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 4190
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 2, 2017 10:10 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


University of Southern California hosted Western Michigan in NCAA Football.
The blind player was the Long Snapper, selected for their unusual level of accuracy at snapping the ball a long distance.

http://www.businessinsider.com/uscs-blind-long-snapper-2017-9


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, September 3, 2017 7:29 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Player's name is Jake Olson.
USC is ranked #4 in the Coaches Poll.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Mon, October 22, 2018 20:30 - 11 posts
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Sat, October 20, 2018 15:23 - 45 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate (HA, I'M RIGHT, YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...SULFUR AND AUTISM ARE LINKED)
Sun, October 7, 2018 12:02 - 79 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, September 26, 2018 00:31 - 4 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Tue, August 21, 2018 07:04 - 56 posts
Buffy Reboot in the works
Mon, August 13, 2018 21:12 - 3 posts
Dear James Gunn
Mon, August 13, 2018 10:50 - 16 posts
All About Runescape Ectoplasmator
Thu, July 19, 2018 02:25 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon returning to TV with epic HBO sci-fi series
Wed, July 18, 2018 19:53 - 14 posts
New 'Firefly' Comic Books Announced
Wed, July 11, 2018 00:13 - 6 posts
Buy the Cheapest NBA Live 19 Coins with Various Methods of Payment in 5mmo
Tue, July 10, 2018 22:25 - 1 posts
15 Years after Firefly ended, see Serenity fly again in this new reel from the original VFX team
Fri, June 15, 2018 14:36 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL