CINEMA

Passengers

POSTED BY: JO753
UPDATED: Saturday, April 22, 2017 22:37
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 530
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:37 PM

JO753

rezident owtsidr


Great movie.

I like the ship! I dont no about the siens behind its dezine, but it looks like it wuz based on sum serious enjineering. I wuz expecting sumthing in the extraz about it, but no.

There are sum flawz in the movie that are obviously there to support the story, such az the lack uv repair droidz, but wile youre watching, they dont ruin it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Wind River
Wed, February 21, 2018 00:00 - 48 posts
Your Favorite Black Hero or SuperHero?
Tue, February 20, 2018 15:51 - 2 posts
Black Panther
Tue, February 20, 2018 09:09 - 31 posts
Black Panther Overview
Mon, February 19, 2018 03:51 - 8 posts
THEY NAMED IT WHAT!?
Fri, February 16, 2018 03:01 - 8 posts
What Are Your Best Films of 2017 So Far?
Thu, February 15, 2018 17:25 - 50 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Thu, February 15, 2018 08:56 - 76 posts
How Bloody Dare They?
Thu, February 15, 2018 00:43 - 7 posts
Codas
Wed, February 14, 2018 00:01 - 50 posts
15:17 To Paris
Tue, February 13, 2018 23:41 - 1 posts
Movies in 2018
Wed, February 7, 2018 00:22 - 19 posts
3 Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Fri, February 2, 2018 04:52 - 11 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL