NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Firefly talk wins best Movies/Film podcast award

POSTED BY: ERICO
UPDATED: Friday, August 17, 2007 16:22
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1827
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, August 17, 2007 3:49 PM

ERICO


In case anyone hasn't heard, we've won at least one of the awards for which we were nominated, the Movies/Film category. The Best Produced category winner is announced at the end of next month.

Thanks so much to all of you who helped out with the voting, it is very much appreciated! And the download stats tell me that a lot of exposure has been gained for Firefly with the win.

Thanks again!

Eric @ Firefly Talk



www.fireflytalk.com

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, August 17, 2007 4:22 PM

FOLLOWMAL


Oh, Eric! Congratulations! I'm so happy for you.
You guys deserve it!!

You folks do a mighty fine job over there!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate (HA, I'M RIGHT, YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...SULFUR AND AUTISM ARE LINKED)
Tue, October 8, 2019 01:55 - 96 posts
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Mon, September 23, 2019 16:45 - 53 posts
Joss Whedon returning to TV with epic HBO sci-fi series
Tue, May 7, 2019 17:13 - 16 posts
Nathan Auctioned Himself Off For His Birthday
Mon, April 1, 2019 15:23 - 1 posts
Captain Sorta Marvel
Tue, March 19, 2019 18:47 - 47 posts
15 Years after Firefly ended, see Serenity fly again in this new reel from the original VFX team
Fri, March 8, 2019 16:36 - 10 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Mon, February 25, 2019 23:57 - 6 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Thu, January 10, 2019 00:58 - 15 posts
Check out #5
Fri, November 16, 2018 08:41 - 2 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sun, October 28, 2018 01:38 - 57 posts
Buffy Reboot in the works
Sat, October 27, 2018 20:10 - 4 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, October 23, 2018 17:05 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL