NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

MagLev Train Crash in Germany

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Friday, September 22, 2006 07:15
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 869
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, September 22, 2006 7:15 AM

CLJOHNSTON108


CNN.com - Maglev train crashes during test, 18 feared dead - Sep 22, 2006
http://www.cnn.com/2006/WORLD/europe/09/22/germany.death/index.html

This will probably be at the back of my mind every time I watch "The Train Job" from now on.

My heart goes out to the families of the victims.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Serenity Cast 10-year reunion?
Sun, January 11, 2015 19:47 - 4 posts
Firefly Trivia Night in NYC
Mon, December 29, 2014 11:46 - 1 posts
Here's what happened in the Firefly universe after Serenity
Fri, December 26, 2014 12:39 - 16 posts
Nathan Fillion talks about Firefly on Larry King Show
Sat, December 13, 2014 16:52 - 14 posts
The Voice of Gideon from The Flash Revealed!
Sat, November 29, 2014 14:05 - 7 posts
Clark Gregg Shares Photo With Nathan Fillion & Jokes Crossover
Fri, November 28, 2014 16:55 - 4 posts
Both Alan Tudyk and Jewel Staite wants to go to HawaiiCon
Fri, November 28, 2014 09:23 - 9 posts
I get you face a epic proportions
Fri, November 28, 2014 08:37 - 1 posts
Summer Glau's Stalker Demands $1,000,000 for Serenity Sequel Screenplay
Sun, November 2, 2014 14:29 - 3 posts
Business article about Fox's mistake
Sat, November 1, 2014 21:29 - 6 posts
Morena Baccarin Joins ‘Gotham’ Cast
Mon, October 27, 2014 18:45 - 12 posts
Nathan Fillion’s ‘Firefly’ Limited Series Return Rumors After ‘AHS ‘and ‘Sherlock’ Inspirations
Fri, October 24, 2014 10:06 - 11 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS