NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

'Firefly' featured in Real Life comic

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Monday, April 12, 2004 02:25
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1864
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, April 9, 2004 3:51 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Firefly was the topic of fun in today's Real Life comic.

http://www.reallifecomics.com/daily.php?strip_id=1170



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, April 9, 2004 4:19 PM

RKLENSETH


Firefly is becoming a phenomon of great proportions. What should be dead is alive and well and kicking some serious ass.

Oh, and play Cantr II at www.cantr.net.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, April 9, 2004 5:50 PM

HARDWARE


I like the three eyed smiley from Transmetropolitan on the T-shirt.

The more I get to know people the more I like my dogs.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 12, 2004 2:25 AM

BROWNCOAT1

May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one.


It is great to see Firefly cropping up all over the net getting positive feedback. Hopefully this will win over more people to the show, and the movie.

"May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one."


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Thu, August 24, 2017 06:15 - 8 posts
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Thu, August 24, 2017 03:09 - 24 posts
Adam Baldwin in The Last Ship - Too bad he didn't play Captain's role
Wed, August 23, 2017 23:06 - 7 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, August 3, 2017 07:47 - 17 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Tue, March 28, 2017 19:40 - 35 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Sat, March 4, 2017 16:20 - 53 posts
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Thu, February 9, 2017 15:19 - 13 posts
Bernard Fox dead at 89
Thu, December 15, 2016 00:01 - 1 posts
Alan Thicke dead at 69
Wed, December 14, 2016 23:33 - 1 posts
British Actor Peter Vaughan dead at 93
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:04 - 2 posts
Firefly creator Joss Whedon pays tribute to Ron Glass
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:08 - 4 posts
Joss's New Movie?
Sat, November 12, 2016 02:41 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL