NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

'Firefly' featured in Real Life comic

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Monday, April 12, 2004 02:25
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1649
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, April 9, 2004 3:51 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Firefly was the topic of fun in today's Real Life comic.

http://www.reallifecomics.com/daily.php?strip_id=1170



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, April 9, 2004 4:19 PM

RKLENSETH


Firefly is becoming a phenomon of great proportions. What should be dead is alive and well and kicking some serious ass.

Oh, and play Cantr II at www.cantr.net.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, April 9, 2004 5:50 PM

HARDWARE


I like the three eyed smiley from Transmetropolitan on the T-shirt.

The more I get to know people the more I like my dogs.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 12, 2004 2:25 AM

BROWNCOAT1

May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one.


It is great to see Firefly cropping up all over the net getting positive feedback. Hopefully this will win over more people to the show, and the movie.

"May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one."


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Another survey to bring back Firefly series
Sun, August 17, 2014 17:38 - 3 posts
Firefly's Whole Cast Will Reunite for Firefly Online
Wed, August 13, 2014 15:01 - 6 posts
Jewel Staite is the lead in a new comedy!
Thu, August 7, 2014 20:47 - 1 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Mon, July 28, 2014 07:23 - 21 posts
Firefly the Game
Thu, June 19, 2014 10:16 - 4 posts
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Wed, June 18, 2014 01:11 - 16 posts
Firefly panel at Dallas 2014 Comic Con on Youtube
Wed, May 28, 2014 15:42 - 5 posts
Beowulf Live Event
Sat, May 24, 2014 12:36 - 1 posts
Guardians of the Galaxy new trailer - Not Firefly, but awesome
Wed, May 21, 2014 22:16 - 6 posts
Firefly Cast Panel at 2014 Dallas Comic Con
Mon, May 19, 2014 14:18 - 3 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Fri, May 9, 2014 21:28 - 30 posts
TRX TRX place ancrage de la porte d'entrée ainsi que peut-être intéressé de donner le privilège exacte
Mon, April 28, 2014 02:01 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS