NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

'Firefly' featured in Real Life comic

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Monday, April 12, 2004 02:25
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1981
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, April 9, 2004 3:51 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Firefly was the topic of fun in today's Real Life comic.

http://www.reallifecomics.com/daily.php?strip_id=1170



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, April 9, 2004 4:19 PM

RKLENSETH


Firefly is becoming a phenomon of great proportions. What should be dead is alive and well and kicking some serious ass.

Oh, and play Cantr II at www.cantr.net.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, April 9, 2004 5:50 PM

HARDWARE


I like the three eyed smiley from Transmetropolitan on the T-shirt.

The more I get to know people the more I like my dogs.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 12, 2004 2:25 AM

BROWNCOAT1

May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one.


It is great to see Firefly cropping up all over the net getting positive feedback. Hopefully this will win over more people to the show, and the movie.

"May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one."


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Mon, December 10, 2018 12:43 - 49 posts
Check out #5
Fri, November 16, 2018 08:41 - 2 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sun, October 28, 2018 01:38 - 57 posts
Buffy Reboot in the works
Sat, October 27, 2018 20:10 - 4 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate (HA, I'M RIGHT, YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...SULFUR AND AUTISM ARE LINKED)
Fri, October 26, 2018 19:14 - 80 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, October 23, 2018 17:05 - 12 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, September 26, 2018 00:31 - 4 posts
Dear James Gunn
Mon, August 13, 2018 10:50 - 16 posts
All About Runescape Ectoplasmator
Thu, July 19, 2018 02:25 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon returning to TV with epic HBO sci-fi series
Wed, July 18, 2018 19:53 - 14 posts
New 'Firefly' Comic Books Announced
Wed, July 11, 2018 00:13 - 6 posts
Buy the Cheapest NBA Live 19 Coins with Various Methods of Payment in 5mmo
Tue, July 10, 2018 22:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL