NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

FOX To Decide Fate Of Firefly In 2 to 3 Weeks

POSTED BY: NEWSADMIN
UPDATED: Monday, November 11, 2002 11:31
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2137
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, November 1, 2002 4:28 AM

NEWSADMIN


According to The Futon Critic, FOX is expected to make a final decision on the fate of "Firefly" in the next two to three weeks.


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, November 1, 2002 6:32 AM

HJERMSTED


Get busy people!

You know what to do:

www.fireflysupport.com


Mattro

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, November 11, 2002 11:31 AM

SESHAT


if they so much as even consider cancelling firefly, i already have my voodoo dolls ready.


any one know were i can get a good firefly quote

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Thu, February 9, 2017 15:19 - 13 posts
Bernard Fox dead at 89
Thu, December 15, 2016 00:01 - 1 posts
Alan Thicke dead at 69
Wed, December 14, 2016 23:33 - 1 posts
British Actor Peter Vaughan dead at 93
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:04 - 2 posts
Firefly creator Joss Whedon pays tribute to Ron Glass
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:08 - 4 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Thu, December 1, 2016 13:33 - 52 posts
Joss's New Movie?
Sat, November 12, 2016 02:41 - 3 posts
Dear Hollywood, Please, PLEASE...STOP IT!
Tue, October 4, 2016 23:06 - 14 posts
Chiwetel Ejiofor interview
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:27 - 8 posts
Jubal Early spotted on Elementary
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:23 - 2 posts
Alan & nathan togeather again
Sat, February 6, 2016 09:46 - 6 posts
Alan Tudyk and Nathan Fillion discuss CONMAN and FIREFLY
Thu, January 28, 2016 23:52 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL