NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

FOX To Decide Fate Of Firefly In 2 to 3 Weeks

POSTED BY: NEWSADMIN
UPDATED: Monday, November 11, 2002 11:31
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1971
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, November 1, 2002 4:28 AM

NEWSADMIN


According to The Futon Critic, FOX is expected to make a final decision on the fate of "Firefly" in the next two to three weeks.


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, November 1, 2002 6:32 AM

HJERMSTED


Get busy people!

You know what to do:

www.fireflysupport.com


Mattro

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, November 11, 2002 11:31 AM

SESHAT


if they so much as even consider cancelling firefly, i already have my voodoo dolls ready.


any one know were i can get a good firefly quote

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Full Firefly Cast Reunion at Dallas Comic-Con
Thu, April 24, 2014 00:35 - 1 posts
'Avengers' director Joss Whedon releases new film online
Mon, April 21, 2014 21:58 - 2 posts
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Sun, April 20, 2014 14:34 - 5 posts
Knights of Badassdom still on hold for release?
Wed, April 2, 2014 13:52 - 9 posts
MTV Article about 9 shows to bring back - Firefly #3
Tue, April 1, 2014 20:04 - 4 posts
Avengers Cancels Seoul Shoot. Moves to Japan.
Tue, April 1, 2014 12:59 - 4 posts
2014 Browncoat Ball October 17-19th Hosted by Greenville SC Browncoats
Mon, March 31, 2014 16:47 - 4 posts
WHEDON SHEDS LIGHT ON "SERENITY'S" NEW DAY
Wed, March 5, 2014 14:50 - 21 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Sun, March 2, 2014 08:11 - 10 posts
Nathan Fillion as the next Star Trek Captain?
Sun, February 23, 2014 15:59 - 4 posts
'Serenity': Zack Whedon Continues 'Firefly' With A Very Pregnant Zoe
Sun, February 16, 2014 19:07 - 10 posts
SERENITY: LEAVES ON THE WIND #1 Advance Review
Wed, February 12, 2014 19:06 - 15 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS