NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

FOX To Decide Fate Of Firefly In 2 to 3 Weeks

POSTED BY: NEWSADMIN
UPDATED: Monday, November 11, 2002 11:31
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2011
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, November 1, 2002 4:28 AM

NEWSADMIN


According to The Futon Critic, FOX is expected to make a final decision on the fate of "Firefly" in the next two to three weeks.


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, November 1, 2002 6:32 AM

HJERMSTED


Get busy people!

You know what to do:

www.fireflysupport.com


Mattro

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, November 11, 2002 11:31 AM

SESHAT


if they so much as even consider cancelling firefly, i already have my voodoo dolls ready.


any one know were i can get a good firefly quote

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, July 30, 2015 17:49 - 13 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Mon, July 27, 2015 20:10 - 31 posts
Help Us Annotate Serenity
Tue, July 14, 2015 07:35 - 1 posts
Latest article about ConMan with new trailer
Sat, July 11, 2015 13:33 - 2 posts
Morena going back on the market
Tue, July 7, 2015 00:14 - 6 posts
Aha! I knew it and my boobs knew it!
Mon, June 29, 2015 00:14 - 25 posts
Eye Wrinkles - Under Eye Wrinkles
Mon, June 22, 2015 07:45 - 1 posts
Gina Torres cameo on Agents of Shield finale
Thu, May 14, 2015 23:22 - 2 posts
Joss getting sued over Cabin in the Woods
Wed, April 15, 2015 18:27 - 4 posts
Finally! The Cast of 'Firefly' Will Be Reunited In New Series 'Con Man'!
Wed, April 15, 2015 17:55 - 6 posts
‘Firefly’ Alums Nathan Fillion, Alan Tudyk Shatter Indiegogo Record by Raising $1 Million in Less Than 24 Hours
Fri, April 10, 2015 14:07 - 18 posts
io9's March Madness: Star Wars Vs. Dune! Firefly Vs. Xena!
Thu, March 26, 2015 18:23 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL