Rebecca Gayheart, previously cast on Fox's Joss Whedon actioner "Firefly," has bowed out of the two-hour pilot. The search is on for a replacement. ..."/>

NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly

POSTED BY: NEWSADMIN
UPDATED: Tuesday, March 12, 2002 16:18
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1740
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, March 12, 2002 4:18 PM

NEWSADMIN


Rebecca Gayheart, previously cast on Fox's Joss Whedon actioner "Firefly," has bowed out of the two-hour pilot. The search is on for a replacement.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Firefly's Whole Cast Will Reunite for Firefly Online
Tue, July 29, 2014 18:01 - 5 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Mon, July 28, 2014 07:23 - 21 posts
Firefly the Game
Thu, June 19, 2014 10:16 - 4 posts
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Wed, June 18, 2014 01:11 - 16 posts
Firefly panel at Dallas 2014 Comic Con on Youtube
Wed, May 28, 2014 15:42 - 5 posts
Beowulf Live Event
Sat, May 24, 2014 12:36 - 1 posts
Guardians of the Galaxy new trailer - Not Firefly, but awesome
Wed, May 21, 2014 22:16 - 6 posts
Firefly Cast Panel at 2014 Dallas Comic Con
Mon, May 19, 2014 14:18 - 3 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Fri, May 9, 2014 21:28 - 30 posts
TRX TRX place ancrage de la porte d'entrée ainsi que peut-être intéressé de donner le privilège exacte
Mon, April 28, 2014 02:01 - 1 posts
Full Firefly Cast Reunion at Dallas Comic-Con
Sat, April 26, 2014 19:25 - 7 posts
'Avengers' director Joss Whedon releases new film online
Mon, April 21, 2014 21:58 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS