OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Resident Alien; Tudyk is on Sy-fy this summer

POSTED BY: WISHIMAY
UPDATED: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 19:10
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 961
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, February 14, 2020 3:36 PM

WISHIMAY


https://www.cbr.com/resident-alien-alan-tudyk-syfy-comic-adaptation-te
aser
/




It's right up my alley, might have to figure out how to juggle ANOTHER service in.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 21, 2020 1:13 AM

WISHIMAY


I guess the incels are too busy obsessing over the actresses paychecks to notice, sorry Alan...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2:56 PM

WISHIMAY


They're all getting work, which is good.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:10 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Dunno where these alleged incels are, but this is the 1st I've noticed this.
Looks funny, and right up Alan's alley. So the kid can see him ? That's funny. IDK, but as a kid, I'd be more Bill and Ted " Whoa! " than " Ahhhh!!! " if I saw my doc walk in and look like that.


Of course, who didn't think ' My favorite Martian ' immediately when they saw this ? Updated, naturally.

Not quite the same vibe as 'People of Earth', but here's hoping.



Looking forward to it.


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Sat, September 19, 2020 02:10 - 34 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, September 14, 2020 15:56 - 49 posts
BRAVE NEW WORLD
Mon, September 14, 2020 11:09 - 2 posts
BLM Discovery Free on 24 September?
Sat, September 12, 2020 13:13 - 3 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Fri, September 11, 2020 19:24 - 58 posts
Batwoman
Wed, July 15, 2020 20:03 - 21 posts
Morena In Twilight Zone
Thu, July 9, 2020 14:38 - 1 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, June 21, 2020 16:59 - 6 posts
Picard
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:36 - 35 posts
Upload
Thu, May 14, 2020 21:50 - 1 posts
Snowpiercer
Thu, May 14, 2020 05:47 - 13 posts
Tales from the LOOP - Amazon Prime
Mon, May 4, 2020 18:28 - 16 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL