NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Joss Written/Directed 13 Episode Titled 'Objects In Space'

POSTED BY: NEWSADMIN
UPDATED: Monday, November 18, 2002 11:54
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1783
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, November 18, 2002 11:30 AM

NEWSADMIN


Just thought that you might want to know, if you didn't already, that the Joss Whedon written/directed 13th episode of Firefly is titled 'Objects In Space.'

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, November 18, 2002 11:54 AM

CHARLIEBLUE


There's a 13th episode? There are only 11 listed on the official Web site. Shiny.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Fri, June 22, 2018 14:36 - 52 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate (HA, I'M RIGHT, YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...SULFUR AND AUTISM ARE LINKED)
Wed, June 20, 2018 10:52 - 67 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Tue, June 19, 2018 03:20 - 3 posts
15 Years after Firefly ended, see Serenity fly again in this new reel from the original VFX team
Fri, June 15, 2018 14:36 - 8 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Mon, June 11, 2018 04:05 - 10 posts
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Tue, June 5, 2018 08:47 - 39 posts
Spanish Galleon San Jose Found
Wed, May 23, 2018 12:42 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Sat, April 28, 2018 17:05 - 44 posts
Space Changes DNA?
Sun, April 1, 2018 04:05 - 4 posts
Making a Murderer (III)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:11 - 1 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Wed, March 28, 2018 16:32 - 14 posts
2018 Winter Olympics
Sun, March 4, 2018 22:38 - 50 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL