NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Joss Written/Directed 13 Episode Titled 'Objects In Space'

POSTED BY: NEWSADMIN
UPDATED: Monday, November 18, 2002 11:54
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1506
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, November 18, 2002 11:30 AM

NEWSADMIN


Just thought that you might want to know, if you didn't already, that the Joss Whedon written/directed 13th episode of Firefly is titled 'Objects In Space.'

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, November 18, 2002 11:54 AM

CHARLIEBLUE


There's a 13th episode? There are only 11 listed on the official Web site. Shiny.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Sun, February 22, 2015 23:11 - 12 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Sun, February 8, 2015 07:11 - 1 posts
Serenity Cast 10-year reunion?
Sun, January 11, 2015 19:47 - 4 posts
Firefly Trivia Night in NYC
Mon, December 29, 2014 11:46 - 1 posts
Here's what happened in the Firefly universe after Serenity
Fri, December 26, 2014 12:39 - 16 posts
Nathan Fillion talks about Firefly on Larry King Show
Sat, December 13, 2014 16:52 - 14 posts
The Voice of Gideon from The Flash Revealed!
Sat, November 29, 2014 14:05 - 7 posts
Clark Gregg Shares Photo With Nathan Fillion & Jokes Crossover
Fri, November 28, 2014 16:55 - 4 posts
Both Alan Tudyk and Jewel Staite wants to go to HawaiiCon
Fri, November 28, 2014 09:23 - 9 posts
I get you face a epic proportions
Fri, November 28, 2014 08:37 - 1 posts
Summer Glau's Stalker Demands $1,000,000 for Serenity Sequel Screenplay
Sun, November 2, 2014 14:29 - 3 posts
Business article about Fox's mistake
Sat, November 1, 2014 21:29 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL