NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

@ N-Zone Magazine giving away Buffy and Firefly DVDs

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Monday, November 24, 2003 06:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1587
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, November 18, 2003 3:06 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Another contest! This time from @N-Zone Magazine with a chance to win both the Buffy Season 5 DVD and Firefly Series DVD in one Ultimate DVD pack.

Interested in entering? Just go here:

http://www.atnzone.com/backstage/buffyseason5.shtml


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, November 18, 2003 6:23 PM

PHYSICSCHICK


Does anyone know if Canadians are eligible? Not that I haven't had my set on order for months and months, but it would be nice to have an extra to convert friends with.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, November 24, 2003 6:58 AM

TARADI


Yes, Canadians are eligible.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
British Actor Peter Vaughan dead at 93
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:04 - 2 posts
Firefly creator Joss Whedon pays tribute to Ron Glass
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:08 - 4 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Thu, December 1, 2016 13:33 - 52 posts
Joss's New Movie?
Sat, November 12, 2016 02:41 - 3 posts
Dear Hollywood, Please, PLEASE...STOP IT!
Tue, October 4, 2016 23:06 - 14 posts
Chiwetel Ejiofor interview
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:27 - 8 posts
Jubal Early spotted on Elementary
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:23 - 2 posts
Alan & nathan togeather again
Sat, February 6, 2016 09:46 - 6 posts
Alan Tudyk and Nathan Fillion discuss CONMAN and FIREFLY
Thu, January 28, 2016 23:52 - 6 posts
Whedonopolis A Whedon Verse Convention Press Release
Mon, November 2, 2015 22:08 - 1 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Sun, October 4, 2015 23:08 - 33 posts
New Serenity Comic in 2016
Sat, September 12, 2015 10:21 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL