NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

@ N-Zone Magazine giving away Buffy and Firefly DVDs

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Monday, November 24, 2003 06:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1453
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, November 18, 2003 3:06 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Another contest! This time from @N-Zone Magazine with a chance to win both the Buffy Season 5 DVD and Firefly Series DVD in one Ultimate DVD pack.

Interested in entering? Just go here:

http://www.atnzone.com/backstage/buffyseason5.shtml


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, November 18, 2003 6:23 PM

PHYSICSCHICK


Does anyone know if Canadians are eligible? Not that I haven't had my set on order for months and months, but it would be nice to have an extra to convert friends with.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, November 24, 2003 6:58 AM

TARADI


Yes, Canadians are eligible.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Morena Baccarin Joins ‘Gotham’ Cast
Fri, October 24, 2014 17:48 - 10 posts
Nathan Fillion’s ‘Firefly’ Limited Series Return Rumors After ‘AHS ‘and ‘Sherlock’ Inspirations
Fri, October 24, 2014 10:06 - 11 posts
Upper Deck is looking for Firefly fan artists for project(s)
Sat, October 11, 2014 01:43 - 1 posts
Business article about Fox's mistake
Mon, September 29, 2014 18:07 - 4 posts
https://keepflying.com/game-play/beta-testing/now-recruiting-for-the-57th-overlanders-beta-test-squad
Fri, September 5, 2014 09:45 - 1 posts
Another survey to bring back Firefly series
Sun, August 17, 2014 17:38 - 3 posts
Firefly's Whole Cast Will Reunite for Firefly Online
Wed, August 13, 2014 15:01 - 6 posts
Jewel Staite is the lead in a new comedy!
Thu, August 7, 2014 20:47 - 1 posts
Keep Flyin': An Exclusive First Look at Firefly Online
Mon, July 28, 2014 07:23 - 21 posts
Firefly the Game
Thu, June 19, 2014 10:16 - 4 posts
Fanmade Firefly miniseries in the works!
Wed, June 18, 2014 01:11 - 16 posts
Firefly panel at Dallas 2014 Comic Con on Youtube
Wed, May 28, 2014 15:42 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS