NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

@ N-Zone Magazine giving away Buffy and Firefly DVDs

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Monday, November 24, 2003 06:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1685
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, November 18, 2003 3:06 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Another contest! This time from @N-Zone Magazine with a chance to win both the Buffy Season 5 DVD and Firefly Series DVD in one Ultimate DVD pack.

Interested in entering? Just go here:

http://www.atnzone.com/backstage/buffyseason5.shtml


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, November 18, 2003 6:23 PM

PHYSICSCHICK


Does anyone know if Canadians are eligible? Not that I haven't had my set on order for months and months, but it would be nice to have an extra to convert friends with.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, November 24, 2003 6:58 AM

TARADI


Yes, Canadians are eligible.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Tue, April 24, 2018 15:31 - 35 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sat, April 21, 2018 12:24 - 61 posts
Space Changes DNA?
Sun, April 1, 2018 04:05 - 4 posts
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Sat, March 31, 2018 15:24 - 41 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:20 - 2 posts
Making a Murderer (III)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:11 - 1 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Wed, March 28, 2018 16:32 - 14 posts
2018 Winter Olympics
Sun, March 4, 2018 22:38 - 50 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Tue, February 27, 2018 00:47 - 9 posts
Rebecca Gayheart Out Of Firefly
Sat, February 17, 2018 20:04 - 6 posts
Deadpool movie’s leading lady may be Morena Baccarin or Taylor Schilling
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:14 - 2 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, February 8, 2018 16:03 - 24 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL