NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

@ N-Zone Magazine giving away Buffy and Firefly DVDs

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Monday, November 24, 2003 06:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1696
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, November 18, 2003 3:06 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Another contest! This time from @N-Zone Magazine with a chance to win both the Buffy Season 5 DVD and Firefly Series DVD in one Ultimate DVD pack.

Interested in entering? Just go here:

http://www.atnzone.com/backstage/buffyseason5.shtml


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, November 18, 2003 6:23 PM

PHYSICSCHICK


Does anyone know if Canadians are eligible? Not that I haven't had my set on order for months and months, but it would be nice to have an extra to convert friends with.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, November 24, 2003 6:58 AM

TARADI


Yes, Canadians are eligible.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Self-Driving Uber Car Racks Up First Kill
Fri, June 22, 2018 14:13 - 51 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate (HA, I'M RIGHT, YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST...SULFUR AND AUTISM ARE LINKED)
Wed, June 20, 2018 10:52 - 67 posts
Making a Murderer (II)
Tue, June 19, 2018 03:20 - 3 posts
15 Years after Firefly ended, see Serenity fly again in this new reel from the original VFX team
Fri, June 15, 2018 14:36 - 8 posts
Cave Paintings From a Species Before Humans
Mon, June 11, 2018 04:05 - 10 posts
What "They've" Done To Us, And Is It The Same As G-32 Paxilon Hydrochlorate?
Tue, June 5, 2018 08:47 - 39 posts
Spanish Galleon San Jose Found
Wed, May 23, 2018 12:42 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Sat, April 28, 2018 17:05 - 44 posts
Space Changes DNA?
Sun, April 1, 2018 04:05 - 4 posts
Making a Murderer (III)
Wed, March 28, 2018 22:11 - 1 posts
Patton Oswald on Colbert Now
Wed, March 28, 2018 16:32 - 14 posts
2018 Winter Olympics
Sun, March 4, 2018 22:38 - 50 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL