CINEMA

When Was The Last Time a Walt Gayness World Film Did Well?

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, July 5, 2022 00:43
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 485
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, July 4, 2022 2:06 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I have not been paying attention to all of the grooming works.

Wondering if somebody knows.


Gay Robot Dog is doing predictably lousy. Maybe it will be a big hit in prison, where all the homosexuals claim they are not gay.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 12:43 AM

6IXSTRINGJACK


I miss the Golden Age of Disney, right around the time that The Lion King came out.

Disney needs to find people like the ones who were doing it back then and replace their entire workforce.

--------------------------------------------------

Falsus in unum, falsus in omnibus

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
***** Top Gun: Maverick *****
Tue, October 4, 2022 23:13 - 82 posts
The Covid Cinematic Wasteland
Mon, October 3, 2022 21:49 - 39 posts
Any New Films You Want To See In 2022?
Mon, October 3, 2022 08:36 - 60 posts
David Warner dead at 81
Mon, October 3, 2022 08:00 - 2 posts
So... Who's excited for The Woman King?
Thu, September 29, 2022 20:49 - 5 posts
The Backrooms (Found Footage)
Wed, September 28, 2022 09:41 - 4 posts
Louise Fletcher is dead aka Nurse Ratched in One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest she had memorable roles in Cruel Intentions and Star Trek franchise
Sun, September 25, 2022 21:31 - 5 posts
Oscar Suggestions
Fri, September 23, 2022 22:08 - 24 posts
What Are Your Favorite Lockdown Films?
Sun, September 4, 2022 19:49 - 6 posts
Wokeness in TV Shows and Films is Meant to Suck
Sun, September 4, 2022 12:41 - 38 posts
Science Fiction Films Which Do Not Cause Siezures.
Sat, August 27, 2022 21:50 - 28 posts
Details Emerge On Woody DAUGHTER FUCKER Allen’s Next Project; French-Language Pic To Shoot In SHITHOLE Paris This Fall
Sun, August 7, 2022 08:26 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL