CINEMA

Honest Thief

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 16:11
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 845
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 4:11 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Finally got to see a 3rd film after Lockdown, after Tenet and Unhinged. Found a cinema around that was still open, and it was showing this.


With Liam Neeson, Robert Patrick, Jeffrey Donovan (Burn Notice), Jai Courtney, and others.


If you enjoy Lisam Neeson films, you should be satisfied. A little less action than some of his hits, but there is still some violence. Not as cool or funny as his Cold Pursuit last year, but still what you likely expect.

It is about a thief who wants to turn himself in, and then gets set up by dirty FBI Agents. If you've been watching Criminal Minds on TV, or Real News about "TrumpRussiaCollusion" you know all about criminal FBI Agents, so the premise is now more believable.

I'll give it 3.5 stars out of 5. The trailers I've seen seemed to imply more nonstop action scenes.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Are There Any Films That You Must-See for 2021?
Fri, July 30, 2021 22:46 - 37 posts
Old
Wed, July 28, 2021 00:51 - 1 posts
Wokeness in TV Shows and Films is Meant to Suck
Sat, July 24, 2021 13:36 - 8 posts
The Forever Purge
Mon, July 19, 2021 21:57 - 4 posts
Good Low Budget and Independent Flicks
Sat, July 17, 2021 15:10 - 60 posts
The Covid Cinematic Wasteland
Mon, July 12, 2021 04:09 - 12 posts
“Kurt is solely responsible for Tombstone’s success, no question.”
Mon, July 5, 2021 23:48 - 6 posts
Tessa Thompson's career takes a swan dive into an empty pool as she " doesn't want to work with a bunch of white people or MEN ! "
Sun, June 20, 2021 17:21 - 11 posts
Wuhan Flu going to hit a saggiung Hollywood hard this summer.
Sun, June 20, 2021 08:09 - 46 posts
Cold Pursuit
Sat, June 19, 2021 23:04 - 14 posts
Discussion of Wind River
Sat, June 19, 2021 23:01 - 32 posts
Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard
Wed, June 16, 2021 02:13 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL