CINEMA

"Captain Planet" to become live action flick

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Saturday, July 23, 2011 03:26
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/rkCDW7
VIEWED: 798
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, July 23, 2011 3:26 AM

WHOZIT


http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2011/07/captain-planet-to-get-live-actio
n-movie-treatment.html


Dumbest superhero ever! For God's sake he's blue! He may just be a giant Smurf! He's just an overgrown tree hugging Smurf!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
John Galt?
Wed, September 17, 2014 19:41 - 2 posts
Expenda-Belles
Mon, September 15, 2014 17:55 - 32 posts
Edge of Tomorrow
Sat, September 13, 2014 08:33 - 121 posts
Morena Baccarin heading back to the big screen
Mon, September 8, 2014 08:46 - 16 posts
Untapped potential
Sat, September 6, 2014 14:13 - 11 posts
Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For
Thu, August 28, 2014 17:14 - 18 posts
Codas
Thu, August 21, 2014 23:55 - 11 posts
Guardians is getting positive early reviews
Wed, August 20, 2014 17:05 - 41 posts
just saw A Most Wanted Man
Mon, August 18, 2014 17:42 - 3 posts
Expendables 3
Mon, August 18, 2014 17:39 - 1 posts
Jewel Staite is the lead in a new comedy!
Mon, August 18, 2014 02:31 - 5 posts
Robin Williams RIP
Sun, August 17, 2014 19:10 - 14 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS