CINEMA

"Captain Planet" to become live action flick

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Saturday, July 23, 2011 03:26
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/rkCDW7
VIEWED: 829
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, July 23, 2011 3:26 AM

WHOZIT


http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2011/07/captain-planet-to-get-live-actio
n-movie-treatment.html


Dumbest superhero ever! For God's sake he's blue! He may just be a giant Smurf! He's just an overgrown tree hugging Smurf!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Jupiter Ascending
Mon, December 22, 2014 11:06 - 3 posts
Night at the Museum 3
Sat, December 20, 2014 17:44 - 5 posts
STAR WARS Episode 7 Teaser Trailer
Fri, December 19, 2014 19:36 - 7 posts
The Babadook
Thu, December 18, 2014 20:31 - 7 posts
Edge of Tomorrow
Sat, December 13, 2014 12:53 - 194 posts
Child actors of note
Sat, December 13, 2014 06:13 - 19 posts
Untapped potential
Fri, December 12, 2014 17:15 - 17 posts
Interstellar
Tue, December 9, 2014 19:02 - 97 posts
Birdman
Thu, December 4, 2014 16:42 - 7 posts
MockingJay Part 1: no spoilers in OP
Wed, December 3, 2014 06:03 - 11 posts
Codas
Tue, December 2, 2014 19:21 - 12 posts
Space Command Redemption
Fri, November 28, 2014 16:23 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS