CINEMA

"Captain Planet" to become live action flick

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Saturday, July 23, 2011 03:26
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/rkCDW7
VIEWED: 970
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, July 23, 2011 3:26 AM

WHOZIT


http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2011/07/captain-planet-to-get-live-actio
n-movie-treatment.html


Dumbest superhero ever! For God's sake he's blue! He may just be a giant Smurf! He's just an overgrown tree hugging Smurf!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Your Favorite Deleted Scenes of Other Films?
Sun, September 25, 2016 16:37 - 3 posts
Hilliary's America
Sun, September 25, 2016 16:14 - 35 posts
What Are Your Funniest Films?
Sat, September 24, 2016 17:12 - 32 posts
Hope you enjoy
Wed, September 21, 2016 19:28 - 2 posts
Sully
Tue, September 20, 2016 16:25 - 10 posts
Jupiter Ascending
Mon, September 19, 2016 20:09 - 42 posts
Codas
Thu, September 15, 2016 20:31 - 36 posts
Fall Movies 2016
Tue, September 13, 2016 10:08 - 13 posts
Your Favorite Classic Movies - 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s
Thu, September 8, 2016 23:41 - 11 posts
Best Films of 2016 So Far
Tue, September 6, 2016 20:41 - 5 posts
Summer Must See List 2016
Tue, September 6, 2016 20:34 - 40 posts
Hell or High Water
Tue, September 6, 2016 19:52 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL