CINEMA

"Captain Planet" to become live action flick

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Saturday, July 23, 2011 03:26
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/rkCDW7
VIEWED: 1018
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, July 23, 2011 3:26 AM

WHOZIT


http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2011/07/captain-planet-to-get-live-actio
n-movie-treatment.html


Dumbest superhero ever! For God's sake he's blue! He may just be a giant Smurf! He's just an overgrown tree hugging Smurf!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
DeadPool 2 - Shoutout to Firefly
Sun, March 26, 2017 16:04 - 6 posts
LOGAN
Sat, March 25, 2017 03:58 - 6 posts
Casting worse than Baffleck as Batman?
Fri, March 24, 2017 04:33 - 9 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films - 2017?
Thu, March 23, 2017 04:04 - 6 posts
John Wick 2
Thu, March 23, 2017 03:21 - 10 posts
Arrival
Tue, March 21, 2017 19:54 - 48 posts
Untapped potential
Mon, March 13, 2017 18:52 - 22 posts
RIP Bill Paxton
Thu, March 2, 2017 17:06 - 6 posts
Morgan (2016)
Thu, February 23, 2017 18:28 - 4 posts
Best Films of 2016 So Far
Sun, February 5, 2017 15:56 - 15 posts
Fall Movies 2016
Thu, January 19, 2017 20:46 - 24 posts
Hidden Figures
Tue, January 17, 2017 00:09 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL