CINEMA

"Captain Planet" to become live action flick

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Saturday, July 23, 2011 03:26
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/rkCDW7
VIEWED: 841
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, July 23, 2011 3:26 AM

WHOZIT


http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2011/07/captain-planet-to-get-live-actio
n-movie-treatment.html


Dumbest superhero ever! For God's sake he's blue! He may just be a giant Smurf! He's just an overgrown tree hugging Smurf!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
American Sniper
Fri, February 27, 2015 10:18 - 32 posts
Morena cast in "X-Men" spinoff
Fri, February 27, 2015 06:23 - 7 posts
Edge of Tomorrow
Thu, February 26, 2015 20:11 - 211 posts
Best Sci-Fi film of 2014?
Wed, February 25, 2015 20:10 - 31 posts
The Imitation Game
Mon, February 23, 2015 22:46 - 11 posts
Birdman
Mon, February 23, 2015 19:58 - 12 posts
Child actors of note
Sun, February 22, 2015 23:06 - 25 posts
Codas
Sat, February 14, 2015 04:14 - 13 posts
Jupiter Ascending
Fri, February 13, 2015 17:28 - 20 posts
Into The Woods
Sun, February 1, 2015 01:30 - 1 posts
The Babadook
Fri, January 9, 2015 04:50 - 8 posts
The Theory of Everything
Sun, January 4, 2015 06:36 - 7 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL