CINEMA

"Captain Planet" to become live action flick

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Saturday, July 23, 2011 03:26
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/rkCDW7
VIEWED: 809
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, July 23, 2011 3:26 AM

WHOZIT


http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2011/07/captain-planet-to-get-live-actio
n-movie-treatment.html


Dumbest superhero ever! For God's sake he's blue! He may just be a giant Smurf! He's just an overgrown tree hugging Smurf!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Expenda-Belles
Wed, October 22, 2014 10:48 - 40 posts
Edge of Tomorrow
Wed, October 22, 2014 04:24 - 134 posts
Fall/Winter Must See List 2014
Tue, October 21, 2014 21:09 - 6 posts
Guardians is getting positive early reviews
Fri, October 17, 2014 16:45 - 45 posts
Mr. Universe in The Judge
Tue, October 7, 2014 18:15 - 1 posts
Gone Girl - Excellent
Mon, October 6, 2014 17:37 - 5 posts
John Galt?
Fri, September 19, 2014 17:08 - 4 posts
Morena Baccarin heading back to the big screen
Mon, September 8, 2014 08:46 - 16 posts
Untapped potential
Sat, September 6, 2014 14:13 - 11 posts
Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For
Thu, August 28, 2014 17:14 - 18 posts
Codas
Thu, August 21, 2014 23:55 - 11 posts
just saw A Most Wanted Man
Mon, August 18, 2014 17:42 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS