CINEMA

"Captain Planet" to become live action flick

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Saturday, July 23, 2011 03:26
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/rkCDW7
VIEWED: 959
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, July 23, 2011 3:26 AM

WHOZIT


http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2011/07/captain-planet-to-get-live-actio
n-movie-treatment.html


Dumbest superhero ever! For God's sake he's blue! He may just be a giant Smurf! He's just an overgrown tree hugging Smurf!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Jason Bourne, 2016
Fri, July 29, 2016 20:39 - 2 posts
Summer Must See List 2016
Fri, July 29, 2016 17:34 - 34 posts
Star Trek
Thu, July 28, 2016 23:52 - 7 posts
Hilliary's America
Thu, July 28, 2016 19:36 - 15 posts
Free State of Jones
Wed, July 27, 2016 19:40 - 14 posts
Codas
Tue, July 26, 2016 17:53 - 34 posts
Ghostbusters - The Remake
Tue, July 19, 2016 01:32 - 5 posts
Captain America - Civil War
Wed, July 13, 2016 20:06 - 19 posts
Hunt for the Wilderpeople
Tue, July 5, 2016 05:21 - 2 posts
Age of Ultron
Mon, July 4, 2016 12:40 - 33 posts
Clinton Emails on Film
Tue, June 21, 2016 20:38 - 6 posts
The Nice Guys
Wed, May 25, 2016 18:14 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL