CINEMA

"Captain Planet" to become live action flick

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Saturday, July 23, 2011 03:26
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/rkCDW7
VIEWED: 937
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, July 23, 2011 3:26 AM

WHOZIT


http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2011/07/captain-planet-to-get-live-actio
n-movie-treatment.html


Dumbest superhero ever! For God's sake he's blue! He may just be a giant Smurf! He's just an overgrown tree hugging Smurf!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Your Favorite Classic Movies - 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s
Fri, April 29, 2016 20:02 - 9 posts
Summer Must See List 2016
Wed, April 27, 2016 19:24 - 28 posts
Best Films of the past 10 years
Thu, April 21, 2016 09:25 - 63 posts
Edge of Tomorrow Sequel
Wed, April 20, 2016 19:18 - 34 posts
Four More Avatar Movies announced on April 14, 2016
Mon, April 18, 2016 09:36 - 6 posts
Casting worse than Baffleck as Batman?
Sun, April 17, 2016 16:21 - 7 posts
Brooklyn
Thu, April 14, 2016 04:47 - 11 posts
More Star Wars already - Rogue One, Due in Dec
Mon, April 11, 2016 11:27 - 10 posts
Your Favorite Classic Movies - I'm talking 20s, 30s, 40s & 50s
Sun, April 10, 2016 16:12 - 18 posts
10 Cloverfield Lane
Sun, April 10, 2016 15:38 - 32 posts
Midnight Special
Fri, April 8, 2016 05:44 - 3 posts
Batman v Superman - Dawn of Justice
Wed, April 6, 2016 18:30 - 20 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL