CINEMA

"Captain Planet" to become live action flick

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Saturday, July 23, 2011 03:26
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/rkCDW7
VIEWED: 823
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, July 23, 2011 3:26 AM

WHOZIT


http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2011/07/captain-planet-to-get-live-actio
n-movie-treatment.html


Dumbest superhero ever! For God's sake he's blue! He may just be a giant Smurf! He's just an overgrown tree hugging Smurf!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Interstellar
Wed, November 26, 2014 10:51 - 81 posts
Edge of Tomorrow
Tue, November 25, 2014 18:36 - 191 posts
Birdman
Tue, November 25, 2014 17:59 - 2 posts
MockingJay Part 1: no spoilers in OP
Tue, November 25, 2014 01:18 - 9 posts
2014 movies: Retched Comedies, Reboots, Recycles, oh and WWII....again.
Mon, November 24, 2014 17:41 - 29 posts
Best Sci-Fi film of 2014?
Thu, November 20, 2014 21:25 - 13 posts
Belle
Wed, November 19, 2014 20:13 - 5 posts
Gone Girl - Excellent
Wed, November 12, 2014 19:22 - 6 posts
Untapped potential
Wed, November 12, 2014 18:43 - 16 posts
BIG Hero 6
Sun, November 9, 2014 06:14 - 1 posts
Oblivion
Sun, November 2, 2014 13:59 - 21 posts
Expenda-Belles
Thu, October 30, 2014 20:08 - 43 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS