HELP A FIREFLY FAN

RE: NZ Film

POSTED BY: CAPTAINESTRATA
UPDATED: Wednesday, October 21, 2009 22:49
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1268
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, October 21, 2009 4:27 PM

CAPTAINESTRATA


Firstly I love the Browncoat community, this forum has people helping others find jobs!!!! Browncoats rule!

Anywho, hi guys,

I always peruse this site to see whats up in the 'verse but thought today Id post a bit about what Iv been working on for a little while now.
Its a digital feature to be shot all the way down here in NZ called 'A Dream of Dark Colours' and is based on the novel 'The Trial' by Czech author Franz Kafka.
We are just getting up and running and about to enter development properly but here is what we have so far:

http://www.ADREAMOFDARKCOLOURS.com

We have little teaser trailers on there (taken from our investment presentation) so you can see what kinda look and feel we are going for, have also had pressy things locally and a cool mention at Aint it Cool News but there is absolutley nothing wrong with letting you guys know about it too.
just sayin if you have time have a squiz and if you like it rate it or gimmie an email, if not thanks for your time anywho.

Just tryin to boost the beacon and get the signal out more ;-)
Cheers guys, hope you like.




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, October 21, 2009 10:49 PM

HUGHFF


Ambitious project, Kaka always is - best of luck. Also nice to see another kiwi.

www.cpfc.org - my life

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Jayne Cobb gaiters
Thu, September 11, 2014 11:14 - 1 posts
Putting together a Kaylee outfit
Sat, July 26, 2014 12:12 - 3 posts
firefly the game
Mon, July 14, 2014 23:39 - 4 posts
I got $200 and I'm looking for a metal Mal Pistol
Sat, May 3, 2014 21:15 - 1 posts
Got Books?
Fri, April 11, 2014 21:03 - 2 posts
Need Japanese subs
Thu, April 3, 2014 11:32 - 8 posts
CDs & DVDs for sale
Thu, March 27, 2014 10:04 - 1 posts
Realistic "Firing" Malcolm Reynolds Gun Replica?
Sat, March 15, 2014 21:29 - 6 posts
Help with Serenity zine
Tue, March 11, 2014 09:48 - 1 posts
Firefly Tattoo Ideas
Wed, January 29, 2014 13:50 - 15 posts
firefly fanfiction finder
Mon, January 27, 2014 19:57 - 4 posts
Do you play guitar?
Sat, January 25, 2014 03:33 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS