GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Nathan Fillion live tweeting premiere of The Rookie season 4. 10:00 eastern. Sunday 9/26/2021

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Sunday, September 26, 2021 21:00
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1262
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:00 PM

ANONYMOUS1


https://twitter.com/NathanFillion


The Rookie season 4 starts tonight

ABC 10:00 eastern. Sunday 9/26/2021

Here is a commercial he posted

https://twitter.com/i/status/1442183083743080454


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Testing.
Wed, February 8, 2023 09:08 - 58 posts
Nathan Fillion’s show The Rookie is back…but now on Tuesdays 8 pm Eastern
Tue, February 7, 2023 17:13 - 6 posts
CSTS 2023 Art Contest Ends January 28th 2023
Tue, January 17, 2023 00:27 - 1 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Sun, January 15, 2023 10:03 - 46 posts
I accidentally hit the sign up words in the upper right corner and got page not found. Anybody else?
Tue, December 27, 2022 12:37 - 11 posts
Time to break out some Christmas movies!!! Ho ho ho
Sat, December 24, 2022 17:29 - 33 posts
New Sign-up page for Fireflyfans.net is not working
Sun, December 18, 2022 13:45 - 3 posts
Did anyone notice, in Andor...?
Sun, December 18, 2022 11:36 - 5 posts
Best sci-fi soundtrack?
Mon, December 5, 2022 19:48 - 27 posts
What is your favourite historical or war film/television show???
Mon, December 5, 2022 19:47 - 31 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Mon, December 5, 2022 09:57 - 29 posts
Is Joss Whedon finished as a film maker, is his future destiny to be some muttering male version of Brigitte Bardot, Jane Fonda
Mon, December 5, 2022 09:51 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL