GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly: Big Damn Hero on Audible

POSTED BY: BOOKONBOARDSYSTEMCOM
UPDATED: Saturday, December 14, 2019 14:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1241
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:25 AM

BOOKONBOARDSYSTEMCOM


Anyone else giving these a listen?

Firefly: Big Damn Hero
Firefly, Book 1
By: James Lovegrove
Narrated by: James Anderson Foster
Series: Firefly, Book 1
Length: 9 hrs and 32 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Release date: 12-03-19

I'm enjoying it so far.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:13 PM

MOOSE


I haven’t gotten it yet, but I intend to after the holidays as I usually get some Amazon gift cards in my haul.
I had hoped they would have gotten a cast member to narrate, but ah well.

(My dream was a full cast audio drama adaptation.)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Actor Mira Furlan has died at age 65
Sat, January 23, 2021 13:38 - 6 posts
WE WAITED 18 YEARS FOR A REBOOT AND DISNEY IS GOING TO DO IT...AND THEN STERILIZE COMPANIONS???!
Sat, January 23, 2021 11:06 - 92 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Sat, January 23, 2021 10:50 - 57 posts
Dawn Wells dead at age 82
Tue, January 19, 2021 00:52 - 13 posts
Chrisitna Hendricks back in space
Mon, January 18, 2021 17:30 - 14 posts
I think we may have lost a friend / Sister
Sun, January 17, 2021 10:06 - 10 posts
Big Damn Heroics
Sat, January 16, 2021 07:19 - 2 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Fri, January 8, 2021 15:27 - 31 posts
The Rookie Season 3 Episode 1 airs tonight on ABC 1/3/2021! NEW! Nathan Fillion!
Sun, January 3, 2021 14:36 - 2 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, January 2, 2021 14:30 - 2344 posts
Big Damn Hero ( Cortex )
Fri, January 1, 2021 22:28 - 16 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Wed, December 30, 2020 19:47 - 858 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL