GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

76th Independent Battalion Part 48

POSTED BY: BROWNCOAT1
UPDATED: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 09:27
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 63718
PAGE 29 of 32

Thursday, July 12, 2018 9:28 AM

SISTER


heading to the gym for the first time in a month...wish me luck!
Have a Friday Eve!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, July 13, 2018 9:54 AM

SISTER


Wow..I kept up in the gym class...I'm proud of myself, but a bit muscle sore this morning!
Have a great day!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:42 AM

SISTER


Busy Saturday here in TN; lots of chores!
Have a wonderful day.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 15, 2018 9:12 AM

SISTER


Good Morning, although steaming hot; have a great day!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 15, 2018 9:21 AM

JJ


Quote:

Originally posted by Sister:

Good Morning, although steaming hot; have a great day!



Morning Sister. Hot here as well so I guess we'll have to make due.

T


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, July 16, 2018 9:50 AM

SISTER


Making do, indeed!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:34 AM

SISTER


Off to the gym this morning....at least it's air conditioned!!
Have a great day.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:30 AM

SISTER


Ouch...kinda overdid it at the gym; but I managed to keep up so I feel proud of myself!
Have a hump day!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:34 AM

SISTER


Going back to the gym this morning....not going to 'over-do' though...that hurts!!
Have a happy Friday Eve!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, July 20, 2018 9:37 AM

SISTER


FRIDAY!! Happiness abounds!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:18 AM

SISTER


Bright and sunny Saturday here in TN; low humidity and UNDER 80 degrees...I can't believe it!
Have a happy.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:43 AM

SISTER


The morning light is beginning to look like autumn! longer shadows and bluer skies; hope that makes sense!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, July 23, 2018 10:21 AM

SISTER


Sat through two movies at the drive=in last night...Equalizer 2 and Soldano....both really good....but I am not used to staying up that late so I need another pot of coffee this morning!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:26 AM

SISTER


For all the good it will do, I'm going to go vote today!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 10:23 AM

SISTER


Hump day....got a lot done yesterday; gonna take it easy today.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:17 AM

SISTER


Hmmmm...we do get some spam attacks here in our sky!
Have a great day!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, July 27, 2018 10:59 AM

SISTER


Had to take three dogs (two puppies) to the vets this morning...gives a whole new meaning to the phrase 'flatcar load of lizards"....

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:43 AM

SISTER


Ahhhhh...Saturday!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 29, 2018 9:58 AM

SISTER


Pretty nice morning....hope all are well!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:09 AM

SISTER


Couldn't get on here yesterday....hope we're all still okay.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 9:29 AM

SISTER


Happy August First! We're steaming here in TN!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, August 2, 2018 10:08 AM

SISTER


Friday EVE!! Having a birthday dinner for my husband this weekend...gotta get to the grocery store!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, August 3, 2018 9:46 AM

SISTER


FRIDAY! have a wonderful weekend planned, hope you do, too!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, August 4, 2018 9:27 AM

SISTER


Busy day here in TN....have I ever mentioned that I LOVE A/C?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, August 5, 2018 9:54 AM

SISTER


The GEORGIA PEACH TRUCK was in town yesterday...got a BIG crate of those beauties!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 6, 2018 9:32 AM

SISTER


Had a wonderful birthday dinner for my husband last night; good friends lots of laughs.
Have a great day.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 8:31 AM

SISTER


Busy day...gotta pay bills and get supplies!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:35 PM

THG


Hello Sister. Nice to see all is well in your neck of the woods.

T


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 8:53 AM

SISTER


Hey, THG!
Well, had a bit of a mess yesterday; my poor husband had to have a tooth pulled!! Apparently it was cracked in the motorcycle accident and had been bothering him a lot...then BOOM; time to come out...ouch.
Have a good day, 'coats!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, August 9, 2018 10:13 AM

SISTER


Having a hot and steamy Thursday...hoping for cooler, drier weather SOON!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, August 10, 2018 7:49 AM

SISTER


Another hot and sticky day...but it's drizzling rain so maybe that will cool things off a bit.
Always hopeful!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:09 AM

SISTER


BIG downpours yesterday....steam heat today!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, August 12, 2018 8:35 AM

SISTER


Had three frozen Margaritas at lunch yesterday...hungover today!!
Have a wonderful Sunday.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 13, 2018 10:00 AM

SISTER


I had a real 'Tolkien' morning here; imagine a grassy field in a fog, and every few feet there is a small spot of silver. From a distance they looked like big soap bubbles, but up close they are tiny spider webs. So beautiful.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 10:09 AM

SISTER


Made it to the pool for aerobics yesterday...then destroyed all good effects with pizza and beer!!
Humanity...we're such a mess!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:42 AM

SISTER


So having a Wednesday are we? Need to run some errands today but that's okay, I've been too lazy lately.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, August 16, 2018 9:58 AM

SISTER


Some days I wish there was a leaf blower for household cleaning.
Have a happy!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, August 17, 2018 10:24 AM

SISTER


Computer fried by lightning storm last night. Harder to check in with my iPad.
Enjoy your Friday!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:22 AM

SISTER


My computer has HEALED itself!!
Thank the Universe!
Have a happy Saturday!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 20, 2018 9:48 AM

SISTER


Wow, couldn't get on the site yesterday....hope all is well!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:01 AM

SISTER


Keeps getting darker and lonelier in here....

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, August 24, 2018 9:20 AM

SISTER


Hey guys....I'm hoping we're going to still be around. I've been unable to get onto the site for a few days here and there; and I'm getting worried!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:04 AM

SISTER


...we're still flying...for now!
Have a great day.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, August 26, 2018 8:56 AM

SISTER


R.I.P. John McCain....his watch is ended.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 27, 2018 9:56 AM

SISTER


Laundry day...over the past few days I've done MASSIVE amounts of yard work...so I think skipping the gym will be just fine. Still have a lot more to go, but I will have to wait for cooler weather!!
Have a Monday!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:52 AM

SISTER


YAY...new comic books coming in November...novel in October...gonna be a great autumn!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 8:22 PM

MOOSE


Novels have been loooong overdue.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, August 31, 2018 10:20 AM

SISTER


Agree with that, Moose!
So happy they're finally happening!
Have a great holiday weekend....

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, September 1, 2018 9:43 AM

SISTER


YAY...we're still here!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, September 2, 2018 9:07 AM

SISTER


Got some good friends coming out today for a cook out and conversation! Hope all are enjoying the holiday weekend!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE
Sister 12.11 09:27

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, December 11, 2018 09:27 - 1554 posts
Has there been a recent show or movie that had the same 'cultural impact' as Firefly...Probably YES
Fri, December 7, 2018 08:10 - 13 posts
15th Anniversary Ed'n (Blu-ray) US$13 on Amazon.com
Fri, December 7, 2018 07:34 - 8 posts
Stan Lee, RIP at 95
Fri, December 7, 2018 05:34 - 6 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Wed, December 5, 2018 07:51 - 24 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Fri, November 30, 2018 06:37 - 27 posts
Dr. Horrible: Best friends forever new comic book
Wed, November 21, 2018 00:03 - 1 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Tue, November 6, 2018 15:31 - 3 posts
Jewel Staite on Good Doctor
Mon, November 5, 2018 22:19 - 1 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, November 4, 2018 03:42 - 19 posts
Kansas City CSTS event. Monday, October 29th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening. Dr. Horrible Charity Screening.
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:15 - 1 posts
Anybody pre-ordered the new Firefly original novel!
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:14 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL