GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly Convention Ticket for Sale

POSTED BY: TALIE
UPDATED: Sunday, November 1, 2009 16:06
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1387
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, November 1, 2009 4:06 PM

TALIE


I have a gold ticket for sale for the Firefly con in LA for Nov 21-22 because I couldn't raise enough $ to actually make the trip this year.

The tickets are selling on the site for $379 but I'll take $350 ONO. It was booked months ago so will be a better seat than you'd get if you bought one now.

Nathan, Adam, Alan, Morena, Mark Sheppard & Yan & Rafael Feldman will all be there and it's always a great event.

Wish I could go...but it's just not working out this year.


I have cleared the sale with Creation - the ticket will be picked up at the event when you give them the invoice I will forward to you on payment.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Victorian Female Batman???
Tue, June 11, 2024 04:31 - 48 posts
5 Reasons it sucks being a Joss Whedon fan
Sun, June 2, 2024 03:46 - 23 posts
Top 10 sci-fi battles
Sun, June 2, 2024 02:45 - 13 posts
The man who may have been able to save Disney says, I'm out of here
Fri, May 31, 2024 14:32 - 5 posts
Kicked off Facebook!
Tue, May 28, 2024 21:09 - 26 posts
What are your thoughts on god?
Tue, May 28, 2024 21:06 - 187 posts
Enneagram Personality Types
Mon, May 27, 2024 05:20 - 10 posts
Morgan Spurlock dead at 53
Fri, May 24, 2024 16:28 - 3 posts
Canadian Humour eh
Thu, May 23, 2024 08:02 - 32 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Thu, May 23, 2024 04:59 - 314 posts
Serenity Browncoat vinyl. Also available Translucent Blue vinyl
Thu, April 25, 2024 15:10 - 1 posts
Resident Alien Season 3 starts 02/14/2024 10pm eastern SYFY Alan Tudyk stars
Thu, April 4, 2024 12:37 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL