GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

New clip from SciFi channel

POSTED BY: JOEYWIT
UPDATED: Thursday, December 15, 2005 18:20
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 733
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, December 15, 2005 6:20 PM

JOEYWIT


S'pose they's tryin' to make up for not buyin' the TV show when was offered them a coupla years ago. Maybe they'll get a hint now...

http://www.scifi.com/scifiwire/index.php?category=8&id=823&type=8


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, November 28, 2020 09:02 - 2318 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Fri, November 27, 2020 18:55 - 50 posts
Joss out
Thu, November 26, 2020 04:57 - 1 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Mon, November 16, 2020 14:53 - 19 posts
R.I.P. Alex Trebek.
Tue, November 10, 2020 15:40 - 6 posts
Who should replace the great Alex Trebek
Tue, November 10, 2020 15:39 - 1 posts
Genetic Detective TV Show
Mon, November 9, 2020 17:42 - 3 posts
Sean Connery dies at age 90
Mon, November 2, 2020 17:24 - 5 posts
Play the great new game that's sweeping the nation. Bootlicker Bingo!
Mon, November 2, 2020 17:12 - 1 posts
Firefly - The Ghost Machine
Tue, October 13, 2020 03:17 - 5 posts
STAR TREK: Lower Decks
Mon, September 21, 2020 19:39 - 13 posts
I think we've lost Oonjerah
Thu, September 10, 2020 20:40 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL