GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Serenity By Gaslight. Fascinating... Did I spell that right?

POSTED BY: PENGUINRTR
UPDATED: Saturday, November 12, 2005 13:12
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1154
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, November 12, 2005 1:06 PM

PENGUINRTR


Does anybody have more photos like the "Serenity By Gaslight" photo at the top of the main page? I really like that photograph and even have it as my desktop background... or whatever the hell it's callled.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, November 12, 2005 1:12 PM

FOLLOWMAL




I'm too new to direct you to any more pics, you might try the Blue Sun Room... dunno. But I'd also like to ask if there are any other pictures of the interior of the ship... Mal's room, Inara's shuttle, Kaylee's room?? on this thread, if that is ok?

Thanks... and I too have had this as my desktop, it makes me think of home. :)


"Chow's in ten...no need to dress." Mal

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
WE WAITED 18 YEARS FOR A REBOOT AND DISNEY IS GOING TO DO IT...AND THEN STERILIZE COMPANIONS???!
Wed, January 20, 2021 23:18 - 84 posts
Dawn Wells dead at age 82
Tue, January 19, 2021 00:52 - 13 posts
Chrisitna Hendricks back in space
Mon, January 18, 2021 17:30 - 14 posts
I think we may have lost a friend / Sister
Sun, January 17, 2021 10:06 - 10 posts
Big Damn Heroics
Sat, January 16, 2021 07:19 - 2 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Fri, January 8, 2021 15:27 - 31 posts
The Rookie Season 3 Episode 1 airs tonight on ABC 1/3/2021! NEW! Nathan Fillion!
Sun, January 3, 2021 14:36 - 2 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, January 2, 2021 14:30 - 2344 posts
Big Damn Hero ( Cortex )
Fri, January 1, 2021 22:28 - 16 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Wed, December 30, 2020 19:47 - 858 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Wed, December 30, 2020 12:46 - 55 posts
Getting Animated
Tue, December 29, 2020 19:59 - 17 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL