TALK STORY

fanfiction.net

POSTED BY: JERAXUS
UPDATED: Wednesday, February 28, 2007 08:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2631
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, February 27, 2007 5:03 AM

JERAXUS


im from England and have joined fan fiction.net but it keeps coming up error when i try to post fics - and when i click on the link to fan fic surport that comes up it loads saying it can't find the page

play with the best

die like the rest

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 27, 2007 5:06 AM

AGENTROUKA


My uneducated guess is that the site is currently experiencing some kind of trouble. Just wait a couple of hours.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 28, 2007 6:31 AM

JERAXUS


ive managed to upload a document but i can not seem to alter it as a story

Play with the best die like the rest

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 28, 2007 8:58 AM

AGENTROUKA


Well, I'm really no expert. Just try to ask the ff.net people when the support service works again.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
SpaceX
Thu, July 18, 2024 16:33 - 10 posts
The Great Bird
Sun, June 30, 2024 15:37 - 2 posts
DC to Marvel - Hold my beer
Sat, June 22, 2024 06:16 - 4 posts
What Song Are You Listening To, California Dreamin'
Mon, June 17, 2024 13:17 - 149 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sun, June 2, 2024 23:24 - 100 posts
What happened to music?
Tue, May 21, 2024 16:56 - 63 posts
Canada Getting It's 1st Total Solar Eclipse In 40 Years
Mon, April 8, 2024 13:58 - 3 posts
Greatest SF novel of all time? And why?
Sun, March 31, 2024 14:23 - 71 posts
S.I. go Bye Bye?
Tue, January 23, 2024 14:29 - 13 posts
EMMYS ratings tank
Sun, January 21, 2024 02:21 - 9 posts
ESPN stole Emmys for 13 years
Tue, January 16, 2024 21:01 - 4 posts
Your essential top ten music albums.
Fri, January 12, 2024 12:45 - 31 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL