OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Prayers Out To Michael Hogan

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Thursday, September 24, 2020 07:06
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 252
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 1:58 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


He had a brain injury in February at a Fan Convention in Vancouver, and just completed brain surgery. Most well-known from BSG.

https://ca.news.yahoo.com/michael-hogan-brain-injury-134553901.html

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5:10 PM

MOOSE


Damn, that’s rough. Prayers going out to him and his loved ones.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5:10 PM

BRENDA


All good thoughts and everything to him and his family.

He has indeed got a long road a head of him.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:06 AM

THG


Loved his performance in Battlestar. I hope the best for him.

T



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Galaxy Quest
Mon, October 19, 2020 15:11 - 51 posts
Utopia (TV Series)
Wed, October 14, 2020 22:32 - 3 posts
Are There New TV Shows This Fall You Must See?
Wed, October 7, 2020 20:47 - 23 posts
The Mandalorian - pretty good ! But men ? - BAD !
Sun, September 27, 2020 21:20 - 35 posts
BLM Discovery Free on 24 September?
Fri, September 25, 2020 15:16 - 4 posts
Prayers Out To Michael Hogan
Thu, September 24, 2020 07:06 - 4 posts
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Sat, September 19, 2020 02:10 - 34 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, September 14, 2020 15:56 - 49 posts
BRAVE NEW WORLD
Mon, September 14, 2020 11:09 - 2 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Fri, September 11, 2020 19:24 - 58 posts
Batwoman
Wed, July 15, 2020 20:03 - 21 posts
Morena In Twilight Zone
Thu, July 9, 2020 14:38 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL