OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Resident Alien; Tudyk is on Sy-fy this summer

POSTED BY: WISHIMAY
UPDATED: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 19:10
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1442
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, February 14, 2020 3:36 PM

WISHIMAY


https://www.cbr.com/resident-alien-alan-tudyk-syfy-comic-adaptation-te
aser
/




It's right up my alley, might have to figure out how to juggle ANOTHER service in.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 21, 2020 1:13 AM

WISHIMAY


I guess the incels are too busy obsessing over the actresses paychecks to notice, sorry Alan...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2:56 PM

WISHIMAY


They're all getting work, which is good.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:10 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Dunno where these alleged incels are, but this is the 1st I've noticed this.
Looks funny, and right up Alan's alley. So the kid can see him ? That's funny. IDK, but as a kid, I'd be more Bill and Ted " Whoa! " than " Ahhhh!!! " if I saw my doc walk in and look like that.


Of course, who didn't think ' My favorite Martian ' immediately when they saw this ? Updated, naturally.

Not quite the same vibe as 'People of Earth', but here's hoping.



Looking forward to it.


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Binge-worthy?
Thu, April 15, 2021 21:50 - 53 posts
Picard
Thu, April 15, 2021 21:48 - 37 posts
the 'TV Series with unforgettable music' Thread
Sat, April 10, 2021 23:10 - 34 posts
Travellers
Fri, March 19, 2021 15:39 - 16 posts
So Joss Whedon tried to save Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman and kinda fails? 'Justice League' was a box office flop?
Mon, March 15, 2021 08:40 - 12 posts
The Tick
Sun, January 31, 2021 20:57 - 3 posts
2021 to 2022 another dead year for Scifi tv Shows and Block Buster Cinema movies?
Sun, January 31, 2021 09:45 - 4 posts
Super bored...
Sat, December 26, 2020 15:03 - 1 posts
Utopia (TV Series)
Tue, December 22, 2020 20:54 - 9 posts
Are There New TV Shows This Fall You Must See?
Sun, December 13, 2020 18:58 - 33 posts
Galaxy Quest
Thu, October 22, 2020 13:19 - 52 posts

Thu, October 22, 2020 13:12 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL