CASTLE

Absentia

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, June 24, 2019 17:35
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 305
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:47 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Has anybody seen it?

I guess this is Stana's first starring role since Castle. Supposed to be good.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, June 23, 2019 3:26 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



Not yet. Saw a trailer, and it did look good.

Good grief, she's a good looking woman.

Fathom the hypocrisy of a government that requires every citizen to prove they are insured... but not everyone must prove they are a citizen

I'm just a red pill guy in a room full of blue pill addicts.

" AU, that was great, LOL!! " - Chrisisall

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, June 23, 2019 8:10 PM

MOOSE




Well, I guess I have something to watch. Thanks.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, June 24, 2019 5:35 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Did you see that the entire 10 episodes of the first season were shot as in a movie? Scenes were filmed based upon the location they were at, not in episodic sequence.

IMDB does list a season 2.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Absentia
Mon, June 24, 2019 17:35 - 4 posts
Happy Birthday Stana
Thu, April 25, 2019 23:53 - 1 posts
Stana Katic in Possession of Hannah Grace
Tue, November 27, 2018 17:29 - 1 posts
Happy Birthday Susan Sullivan
Sun, November 18, 2018 09:24 - 1 posts
The Rookie
Wed, November 14, 2018 10:04 - 6 posts
Happy Birthday Tamala Jones
Mon, November 12, 2018 05:26 - 1 posts
Scrabble error in S6 E21?
Fri, November 2, 2018 01:52 - 4 posts
Happy Birthday Molly Quinn.
Mon, October 8, 2018 01:07 - 1 posts
Firefly Alumni on Castle
Wed, April 11, 2018 16:19 - 1 posts
More Verse homage.
Wed, April 11, 2018 16:08 - 2 posts
Heat Storm and High Heat
Tue, June 13, 2017 18:23 - 2 posts
Molly "the ginger" on TMZ
Sat, May 6, 2017 10:05 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL