GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Richardson, TX CSTS event Sunday, September 17, 2017. Serenity and Dr. Horrible Charity Screening.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, September 16, 2017 22:07
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1643
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:07 PM

ANONYMOUS1



http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2017/09/14/north-texas-browncoats-g
et-horrible-this-september
/

Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/

CSTS, Equality Now, Serenity Charity Screening, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, November 17, 2018 10:52 - 1526 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Tue, November 13, 2018 20:43 - 17 posts
Stan Lee, RIP at 95
Tue, November 13, 2018 00:01 - 5 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Mon, November 12, 2018 10:58 - 25 posts
Has there been a recent show or movie that had the same 'cultural impact' as Firefly...Probably YES
Mon, November 12, 2018 08:31 - 8 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Tue, November 6, 2018 15:31 - 3 posts
Jewel Staite on Good Doctor
Mon, November 5, 2018 22:19 - 1 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, November 4, 2018 03:42 - 19 posts
Kansas City CSTS event. Monday, October 29th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening. Dr. Horrible Charity Screening.
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:15 - 1 posts
Anybody pre-ordered the new Firefly original novel!
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:14 - 6 posts
"The Rookie" picked up by ABC
Mon, October 15, 2018 19:16 - 6 posts
Used to say Happy Monday!
Sun, October 14, 2018 22:52 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL