TALK STORY

Firefly curse Idea

POSTED BY: VILLI
UPDATED: Wednesday, September 30, 2015 08:28
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1579
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 8:28 AM

VILLI


I'm currently brainstorming curse words for my Firefly fics, and i was wondering if i could get opinions for one I came up with.

''He is nothing but a low-life lànbi'' (lànbi means 'rotten cunt').

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
emoticon sillies
Sat, May 26, 2018 00:40 - 73 posts
Badass Infinity Wars Article
Sun, April 22, 2018 07:56 - 2 posts
10 Years of DVDs
Sat, March 31, 2018 01:19 - 6 posts
Actors discussing the characters they portray.
Sat, March 10, 2018 10:06 - 4 posts
Roman Polanski
Wed, February 28, 2018 20:05 - 7 posts
Purgatory and its mathematical relation to the event horizon
Sun, January 28, 2018 16:28 - 22 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Tue, January 23, 2018 17:41 - 77 posts
Young actors with promise...
Thu, January 4, 2018 14:45 - 26 posts
What Song Are You Listening To, California Dreamin'
Tue, January 2, 2018 18:12 - 141 posts
Disney Buys Fox.
Mon, December 18, 2017 23:12 - 10 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sun, November 26, 2017 23:19 - 96 posts
Who's the best actor from the Whedon 'verse ?
Fri, October 6, 2017 12:15 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL