GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

your fFo character profile

POSTED BY: JPYR15
UPDATED: Sunday, August 23, 2015 07:30
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2327
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, August 23, 2015 7:30 AM

JPYR15

the mercenary from three hils


when firefly online comes out what would be your character ?

name:*first name* *last name*
height: *?* feet *?* inches tall
home planet/moon: *a planet or moon in the verse here's a map and a list )

aliegence (if it has a faction choosing system): *alliance or independents*

ethnity *caucasian, black, asian or other)*

ship name (if you can name a ship):*anything*

role as crew member (if you dont have to be the captain) *captain,cook/cater,medic,engineer,pilot


info:


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, December 9, 2018 10:22 - 1552 posts
Has there been a recent show or movie that had the same 'cultural impact' as Firefly...Probably YES
Fri, December 7, 2018 08:10 - 13 posts
15th Anniversary Ed'n (Blu-ray) US$13 on Amazon.com
Fri, December 7, 2018 07:34 - 8 posts
Stan Lee, RIP at 95
Fri, December 7, 2018 05:34 - 6 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Wed, December 5, 2018 07:51 - 24 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Fri, November 30, 2018 06:37 - 27 posts
Dr. Horrible: Best friends forever new comic book
Wed, November 21, 2018 00:03 - 1 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Tue, November 6, 2018 15:31 - 3 posts
Jewel Staite on Good Doctor
Mon, November 5, 2018 22:19 - 1 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, November 4, 2018 03:42 - 19 posts
Kansas City CSTS event. Monday, October 29th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening. Dr. Horrible Charity Screening.
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:15 - 1 posts
Anybody pre-ordered the new Firefly original novel!
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:14 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL