TALK STORY

Good morning, Summer !

POSTED BY: AURAPTOR
UPDATED: Saturday, June 21, 2014 19:19
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1297
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, June 21, 2014 7:38 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 21, 2014 11:19 AM

THGRRI




For a show that lasted a week they sure got a lot of mileage out of it. I just saw this at another site.



Happy Summer to you to. She looks great.

si shen



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 21, 2014 12:44 PM

WHOZIT


1st day of summer, now I get it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 21, 2014 6:54 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Quote:

Originally posted by WHOZIT:
1st day of summer, now I get it.



Ain't it just.



Oh, you thought I was...

And that she was...

And that we were...




Naw. That'd be ... awesome!

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 21, 2014 7:19 PM

THGRRI




si shen



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
emoticon sillies
Sat, May 26, 2018 00:40 - 73 posts
Badass Infinity Wars Article
Sun, April 22, 2018 07:56 - 2 posts
10 Years of DVDs
Sat, March 31, 2018 01:19 - 6 posts
Actors discussing the characters they portray.
Sat, March 10, 2018 10:06 - 4 posts
Roman Polanski
Wed, February 28, 2018 20:05 - 7 posts
Purgatory and its mathematical relation to the event horizon
Sun, January 28, 2018 16:28 - 22 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Tue, January 23, 2018 17:41 - 77 posts
Young actors with promise...
Thu, January 4, 2018 14:45 - 26 posts
What Song Are You Listening To, California Dreamin'
Tue, January 2, 2018 18:12 - 141 posts
Disney Buys Fox.
Mon, December 18, 2017 23:12 - 10 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sun, November 26, 2017 23:19 - 96 posts
Who's the best actor from the Whedon 'verse ?
Fri, October 6, 2017 12:15 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL