TALK STORY

The Wil Wheaton Project on SyFy

POSTED BY: AURAPTOR
UPDATED: Tuesday, June 24, 2014 23:49
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1730
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 8:28 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



Just saw the 1st episode, and I like it. Not exactly comedy gold, as the production value was a smidge off, but hell, it was pretty darn good.

I liked the campy 80's t.v. theme song for The Walking Dead.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 7, 2014 8:17 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


2nd episode w/ Felicia Day was pretty darn good.

Most gals can't pull off the short hair style and still look cute, but she can.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 7, 2014 6:58 PM

MIKER

Once I found Serenity



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 7, 2014 11:39 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Quote:

Originally posted by MIKER:
What is the name of the show rappy?





NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 11:49 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



Will's sportin' a brand new arm tatt. When did THAT happen ?

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
emoticon sillies
Sat, May 26, 2018 00:40 - 73 posts
Badass Infinity Wars Article
Sun, April 22, 2018 07:56 - 2 posts
10 Years of DVDs
Sat, March 31, 2018 01:19 - 6 posts
Actors discussing the characters they portray.
Sat, March 10, 2018 10:06 - 4 posts
Roman Polanski
Wed, February 28, 2018 20:05 - 7 posts
Purgatory and its mathematical relation to the event horizon
Sun, January 28, 2018 16:28 - 22 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Tue, January 23, 2018 17:41 - 77 posts
Young actors with promise...
Thu, January 4, 2018 14:45 - 26 posts
What Song Are You Listening To, California Dreamin'
Tue, January 2, 2018 18:12 - 141 posts
Disney Buys Fox.
Mon, December 18, 2017 23:12 - 10 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sun, November 26, 2017 23:19 - 96 posts
Who's the best actor from the Whedon 'verse ?
Fri, October 6, 2017 12:15 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL