TALK STORY

Craig Ferguson Returns Home...

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Monday, April 30, 2012 13:11
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/KqWKmK
VIEWED: 1782
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 30, 2012 5:29 AM

CLJOHNSTON108


...and he took four of his buddies with him!



Sure, you get Mila Kunis, Rashida Jones and Michael Clarke Duncan, but it's Ariel Tweto I'm most excited about!





She so genuine, not just a goofball...


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 12:22 PM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


I love Craig, I think he is sooo much funnier than Leno or Letterman, and way more entertaining visually.

Michael Clark Duncan is just awesome in The Finder, I am quickly coming to enjoy that more every week..I always have one show I call my "happy place" and I think that is gonna be it. Strengths and weaknesses of the characters play well in a diverse cast with unique scripts.

As for Ariel, she sure has a unique voice, and would be an interesting voice actor in a movie like Incredibles, I could see her babbleing and rambling a lot...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 1:11 PM

JAKE7


I love Craig, too! I can't wait to see these episodes...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Century Mark
Wed, August 22, 2018 00:38 - 1 posts
Anybody play Borderlands 2?
Thu, August 16, 2018 02:30 - 2 posts
Badass Infinity Wars Article
Mon, July 30, 2018 00:18 - 4 posts
emoticon sillies
Sat, May 26, 2018 00:40 - 73 posts
10 Years of DVDs
Sat, March 31, 2018 01:19 - 6 posts
Actors discussing the characters they portray.
Sat, March 10, 2018 10:06 - 4 posts
Roman Polanski
Wed, February 28, 2018 20:05 - 7 posts
Purgatory and its mathematical relation to the event horizon
Sun, January 28, 2018 16:28 - 22 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Tue, January 23, 2018 17:41 - 77 posts
Young actors with promise...
Thu, January 4, 2018 14:45 - 26 posts
What Song Are You Listening To, California Dreamin'
Tue, January 2, 2018 18:12 - 141 posts
Disney Buys Fox.
Mon, December 18, 2017 23:12 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL