ONE TRADING POST

Mal pistol Replica for sale

POSTED BY: DORIANGRAY
UPDATED: Wednesday, September 7, 2011 19:26
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/kjYaaL
VIEWED: 2756
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, May 26, 2011 4:25 PM

DORIANGRAY


Up for Auction is a Firefly/Serenity finished MAL pistol replica. Its mostly resin with metal knobs. Its finished with a brass look to resemble how it looked in the show.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=110692036278&ssPage
Name=STRK:MESELX:IT

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 7, 2011 7:26 PM

GARYKN23489


Was this purchased already, or do you still have it?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Firefly Patches by Yellowjacket
Mon, April 23, 2018 12:50 - 3 posts
Top Madden Mobile Auction House Choices
Fri, February 9, 2018 00:35 - 1 posts
The Importance of Runescape Elf
Fri, February 9, 2018 00:32 - 1 posts
Improve Your Game With These Tips From The Madden Mobile Experts
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:34 - 1 posts
Runescape Hunting Options
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:31 - 1 posts
A Startling Fact about Nba Live Uncovered
Wed, November 8, 2017 00:24 - 1 posts
Want to Know More About Madden Nfl Mobile?
Wed, November 8, 2017 00:23 - 1 posts
Serenity film River Tam Lab Costume for Sale, Summer Glau Screen Used!
Mon, October 16, 2017 11:07 - 1 posts
FOR SALE - Jayne Cobb Serenity Cosplay - Size XXL
Tue, September 5, 2017 23:29 - 8 posts
Serenity lobby card for sale, signed by entire cast
Fri, August 18, 2017 05:37 - 2 posts
FIREFLY CARGO CRATE FIGURINE - RIVER TAM PRESALE
Fri, May 12, 2017 17:39 - 1 posts
???? ????????? ?????? ???????? ???????
Wed, March 8, 2017 10:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL