BROWNCOAT EVENTS

V: Serpent's Tooth - TONIGHT

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 11, 2011 02:41
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2367
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 11, 2011 2:41 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


Anna (Morena Baccarin) and Diana (Jane Badler from the original V series) square off in the dark bowels of the Mothership – Diana has been down there for 15 years and not had a single glimpse of Anna. Meanwhile, Erica has Tyler's blood analyzed, and learns the V's did something sinister to her when she was pregnant with him.





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
CSTS eBay auction -coming in October
Sun, October 30, 2016 19:19 - 3 posts
Browncoats in Tennessee?!?!
Mon, September 26, 2016 19:30 - 15 posts
Dragon*Con 2016
Wed, August 31, 2016 19:15 - 5 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity affiliate event July 9-10 in San Antonio, TX
Tue, August 9, 2016 19:26 - 4 posts
Serenity showing in London, 4 June 2016
Tue, May 31, 2016 18:23 - 4 posts
Jewel Staite at Comic Con in Madison
Tue, April 12, 2016 15:20 - 15 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity 2016 art contest now open!
Sun, February 21, 2016 09:39 - 1 posts
CSTS 10th Anniversary E-Bay Auction
Wed, October 28, 2015 20:04 - 1 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity - Platteville, WI - Sept. 27th, 2015
Sun, October 18, 2015 08:34 - 12 posts
Whedonopolis - A Whedon Verse Convention
Tue, October 6, 2015 20:08 - 1 posts
Browncoat Discussion Panel
Thu, September 10, 2015 22:47 - 4 posts
Any Southern Nevada Browncoats out there?
Thu, July 16, 2015 13:06 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL